Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would I do with a million Steem? By @hubertfcofie

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

image.png

Firstly, I would be in cloud nine when i get or achieve my aim of getting a million steem.
Out of curiosity i had to check the current exchange rate of how much i would get, and am blown away.
Screenshot_20210727-051525_Anycoin.jpg

With this amount, I could get a better life for my parents and little sibling. I reside in a county and a community where the term "a better lifestyle " is hard to come by.
My father has been suffering from hypertension for 6 years now which has affected us negatively since he was the sole provider for our household.

My mother with the help our my father had just about 6 months ago opened up a local food joint which has been our source of income . As for me, I have suffered educational wise from this condition of my parents. I can't recall the number of times, i have been dismissed from school due to my inability to complete my fees.

This followed me through out my Senior High School days as well. I have had to drop out of High School due to the inability to complete my fees. As for my little sibling, she is fortunate to have the support of family members and the recent job of my mother.

What I Would Do With A Million Steem

I would relocate my family to a safer and greener environment. Purchase a house that can accommodate a family of four with room to spare of possible.

image.png

a house like this

Moreover, Help my father with his treatment, when needed and also help promote my mother's business so as to make sustainable for years to come.

Finally, complete the my education all the way to get a well paid job to follow my aspirations. I would also see to it that my sibling does not become a victim to what i experienced at her age. I would make sure she completes her education as well to the fullest to become a well trained, self sustained woman.

And if there is any balance use the remaining balance to invest in steemit to promote the social blockchain that has helped improve my life and the lives of many.

Achievement 1 post

Thank You,
By: @hubertfcofie

Sort:  

Hello @hubertfcofie,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @hubertfcofie, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43