Achievement1 By @hubertfcofie : My Introduction Post @22/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210522_123401.jpg
Hello steemians,

Hubert Cofie is my name. I am 21 years of age. I live in kasoa ,a town in the central region of Ghana found in West Africa. I completed senior high school the previous year 2018. I am currently at home on preparation to persue the tertiary education. I got to know of Steemit by my friend @ryzsfa

I have much knowledge about cryptocurrency. However, I believe this platform will aid me acquire more knowledge on trading with crypto currencies.

I like to watch movies a lot which I do as my hobby especially action and adventure movies ,moreover I like gliding through places just to see more stuff and have some cool experience too. I plan to write some awesome articles on my hobbies for sure .

Another thing I like doing during my leisure time is visiting the beach and going for bike rides. This I do is to help me relieve stress when need arises.

My passion is drawing. I love drawing a lot though am not that good huh! It is something that gives me a bliss. It makes me be myself and also helps me concentrate.

I dislike disheartening people regardless who you are,however, I don’t like being taunted at because am introvert in a way

Apart from my intentions of writing articles on my hobbies , I will be blogging about our prestigious African culture and some cool movie review. As well as, sports updates. I am certainly new here so I am not very conscious about the directions I want to take .

I will like to acknowledge the efforts of @ryzsfa for introducing to me this platform and also helping me complete my first achievement post. I am grateful to @cryptokannon for the guidelines as well.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Great work by @ryzsfa for introducing you to this platform. He's learning so fast and I'm sure he would guide you as well.

Would have loved to see some of your artwork in this post buddy.

We currently have an ongoing art contest in our steem ghana community.

You may want to check out WORLD OF XPILAR too for your love of drawing.

I am your country rep and ready to assist you on the platform.

Have a great time here.

Rating 2

 3 years ago 

thanks mate
Its a pleasure to be working with you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for drawing my attention 👍🏻. Sure you should expect me 😊

 3 years ago 

Nice intro buddy. Welcome @hubertfcofie, we hope to see you write good articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57