You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery User Recognition Weekly Report / / Fourteenth Report September 10, 2021 By @warrenjemkis.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.
Good morning @warrenjemkis. I have joined the Steemit platform last August 2017 and I would love to become a member of the Steemit Nursery Community. I have also read and understand the Steemit Nursery Community Rules & Guidelines.

Below is a link to my introductory post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hidayat96/achievement-1-my-presentation-on-steemit

Thank you very much Admin and also community moderators, I hope you can accept me well here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings @hidayat96,

To be a member and be able to assign yourself a tag you must make a post in our community steemit nursery. When you do, send a comment or mention my username to proceed with placing the label.

The post can be done as an introduction of yourself, a The Diary Game or post in general that is original with photos that belong to you or citing their sources.

When you have verified the 4 achievements of Newcomer's Community you can apply to the 500 SP support program

500 SP Minnow Support Program
Please check this post and apply from there.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#onepercent #venezuela

Do I have to post a post on the Steemit Nursery community to get a label?

I mean, should I make a post about introducing myself to the Steemit Nursery community???

 3 years ago 

@hidayat96,

Yes, you can make a post about your introduction to the steemit nursery community. Try not to be the same post of introducing yourself that you have made in another community.

Ok sir @warrenjemkis. I will make it as you mean. Thank you very much for the advice and input for me sir. 🙏🙂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54