Contest: Tell me what you want to learn?

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_8295.JPG

There are too many things I wish to know and want to learn and today for this amazing contest, I'll be telling you one of it and that's copywriting.

I'm a photographer, that's what I do for a living and it took me less than a year to learn cause you can't learn the full photography, I picked a particular part and focused but now I wish to learn something new, something I've been hearing about.

IMG_20210321_140251.jpg

Tell us about the topic you want to learn.

I want to learn copywriting: Copywriting is a skill that is most needed in every organization, firm, brands and our everyday business life. It is a unique skill that is needed to boost a business.

Copywriting is the act of writing a sales copy that will attract or lead a person or group of people to do something even when they don't wish to do it.

Explain why you want to learn more about that topic.

The reason I want to learn this particular skill is because I'm a young and growing business man and I would love to make more sales, knowing how to write a copy that can boost my sales is all I desire.

For instance I love to advertise steemit daily learning this skill gives me a chance of bringing more people to steemit without stress, just like the way I write here on steemit that's how I'll write to them, the only difference is that I'll make it more of a business and create an attractive headline with a good persuasive content body.

What are you currently doing to make this happen?

I have attended the basic class and I'm currently saving up to attend the bachelor's degrees class and get my bachelor in copywriting certificate, the fee is quite alarming so seeing this contest give me hope that I'll get some part of the fee as the fee is $500.

Thank you @inspiracion for putting up this contest for us to share what we wish to learn and get supported, it's an honor to participate in this contest.

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @inspiracion
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemcurator03
Cc: @steemcurator04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The way you propose what you want to do is very interesting, advertising is a wide field and is very well related to photography, so it is an excellent choice. Hopefully you can achieve your goal and raise the money to study.

Thank you very much for your participation. I wish you much success in your goal.😊

Thank you ma, I really appreciate your compliment

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42