THE DIARY GAME - Betterlife [28 Mei 2021]: My Nephew Layla's 1st Birthday Party

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hallo everyone, have a nice day steemian...

MORNING LIFE

This morning after waking up as usual I took a glass of water that I regularly drink every morning, because I believe that a glass of water in the morning after waking up is good for the health of the body.
"Drinking at least one glass of water when you wake up can help restore body fluids after a night of not consuming water. Drinking water after waking up is said to be the healthiest way and is proven to be good for health ”. And there are lots of benefits, more information about benefits can be seen here .

I'm actually very selective with my health, but sometimes the environment doesn't support me heheh. This morning, because I wanted to eat lontong from yesterday, I finally decided to buy my favorite lontong when I was in elementary school, I thought it was no longer there but it was still selling. Since elementary school, this lontong seller has been selling. But after arriving there I was a little confused because the name on the cart was still the same but the seller was not the same, "maybe the child" I thought.

Today is exactly 1 year Layla's birthday, my cousin's son has a 1 year birthday, Layla is my cousin's first child, I am getting ready with my mother to attend her birthday. Once there, there were so many small children that the air felt so stuffy. And finally from the beginning of the event to the end I didn't take off my mask. Yes, in fact we came late because I still have work to do, but that's okay, the important thing is we are here to celebrate.
Decor Layla's Party
How could the conditions in my area be getting worse? The Covid-19 pandemic is increasingly rampant. So I just stay alert. Even though in the room only I was wearing a mask, but I wasn't ashamed because it was to protect myself.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY NEPHEW

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY NEPHEW

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY NEPHEW

"Hopefully be a pious child, and be a useful child for your family and the environment around you, dear" - Onty Arini

NIGHT WITH MY FRIEND

After the fatigue of today's activities, I still take the time to just chat with my friends. Starting from stories about life, romance, and others. However, because of the pandemic condition, I didn't join them for long, at 22.00 WIB I immediately invited them to go home. And finally tonight's meeting ended, because we all still think about health as well.

photo6165564968502668562.jpg

Achievement 1: My Introduction

Thanks My Friends

Regards:

@hdy.arini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15