It's Not Just Women's Fault

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

image.png
Source

Depression seems easy, and unimportant.
But it's actually deadly
many do not understand
But commenting and blaming

Dictate like a holy man
The one that has never been scribbled in black ink
Even though without realizing it, all of us are dirty
But it's just a different way

try to be quiet if you can't help
like you're blind and dumb
So that no more lives are lost in vain
Because all of us are precious

You are not God who has to give trials
to the guilty man
even God covers your sins tightly
think about it and think about it

One day I really didn't understand whether to be angry, berate or even act stupid when I heard my best friend tell me she was pregnant. But without realizing it, my tears dripped endlessly hearing a short story from him. I hung up and realized that this was a nightmare. But alas, I pinched my cheek and it hurt. and I realized that this was real. I spammed him with lots of questions. as:

How come?
Since when?
who is the man?
then how are you now?
What would you do?
Are you alright?

And many other questions, until my head suddenly dizzy and my stomach felt sick to hear all the stories. but what I believe is that he is "needing me" there's no way I can win selfishly at a time like this. I held back my anger, I slowly asked "Is he strong God?"

Day after day I accompanied him from a distance through many short messages because I felt the depression he was currently suffering from. various pressures from various sides. What I'm afraid of is that he ended his life in vain.

I emphasized to him that "he is still valuable, more than anything" me and him are friends who are quite indifferent, we have never said romantic words before, even just to say happy birthday. But this time I made sure that he still had me.

To many great women out there. You are very valuable whatever the reason, keep being nice to anyone and anywhere, never badmouth other women. Learn as if you are an impure human so that you are not arrogant to be on this earth. Always be happy for the many women who are in need of a shoulder to talk to. You are not alone, many love you, because you are very valuable.

I love you, you not alone

ABOT ME

Regards: @hdy.arini

Sort:  

Kayaknya kakak suka nulis puisi dan artikel sejenisnya ya, aku saranin gabung ke komunitas Writing & Reviews atau gabung ke komunitas Motivation Story. Cimiiwiii kakak 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Wahhh iya kak bener banget, wih makasi banget kak sarannya, segera meluncurrr 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54