Tell Us About You Favorite Hobby Host By @bright-obias/ @glo-ry

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hobby is a regular activity that makes us happy,I'm very delighted to participate in this great contest Host by @bright-obias to talk about our hobby.

About My Hobby:

Cooking:


IMG_20210321_110113.jpg

Cooking has been my favorite hobby. I actually started cooking when I was 7yrs, I started with noodles, but when i was older my knowledge of cooking grew.

When I was younger I always find myself in the kitchen. My mom is a very good cook, she is a cakeries, I actually leant alot for her, she taught me how to cook different types of food.

I can cook fried rice, coconut rice, banga rice. Native foods and lot more. Cooking is a great way to eat healthy and Cooking is a useful hobby.

How Do You Manage To Like Sure Hobby:

I like cooking because I love food.

IMG_20210320_153127.jpg

I'm a foodie type, I like cooking because it keeps me happy, Anytime I find myself cooking it makes me feel different. I like cooking because it's makes forget about my worries, when ever I'm cooking I think about nothing else apart from the food I'm cooking that time. Majority of my post here in steemit is about cooking, @Steemitfoods can testify to that.

The Imperative Aspects Of My Hobby:

Food is one of the biggest aspect of culture. Infact learning how to cook is one of the most important skills a person can have, Cooking promote a healthy lifestyle, a healthy diet is important for good health and nutrition, it protect you against many chronic diseases. Cooking is a great way to eat healthy, honestly cooking is a useful hobby.

Cooking also saves money, because alot of people spent money on food unnecessarily by buying readymade food, while they can prepare a healthy meal and it will cost them less.

How Do You Plan To Create A Landmark Using Your Hobby.

When we talk about cooking, we are actually referring to the human health, because what we eat in a daily basis matters. I have inference alot of people with cooking.

I teach people how to cook and eat healthy food, I thought them what food to eat at a particular time in other to live a healthy life. Cooking is a special hobby unlike other hobbies, because it draws people closer to me, I feed alot of people with my food, know and unknown.

Alot of people even learn from my cooking, and majority of them had made cook there hobby. I encourage people to make cooking a part of there everyday lifestyle.

IMG_20210320_152425.jpg

Thank you for for spending time on my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31