Contest announcement// Best moments of my life// the moments I spent with my first date

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

FB_IMG_16197220456727177.jpg

  • Thanks to @bright-obias for hosting this wonderful contest, and I'm glad to be a part of it, Actually life is meant to be fulfilled with memories.
    Sometimes some moments are classified as happy and some memories kills us slowly, because they are filled with sadness.

  • My best moments are The times and moments I spent with my first date before he traveled out the country, We loved each other very much and can do anything for each other.

  • I can't forget every Sunday
    We went out together we drove around port Harcourt, the capital of Rivers State.
    He took me to New places, he made my day, I felt like I was in a different world.
    We normally go outting every Sunday buy things, have fun and drink.


IMG_20210411_182356.jpg

  • He took me and my friend to Genesis, in Port Harcourt for shopping.

IMG_20210411_182131.jpg

  • I can't forget my birthday, it was on the 12 of June 2019
    We had fun. It's that best memories of my life because I can't forget the moment and times I spent with my first date the Love of my life.
    That same day we want to the studio and we took some pictures of ourselves.

FB_IMG_16197220456727177.jpg

  • February 2020 he won Visa to Canada.
    He traveled and Left me, promising to come back for me.
    This are my best memonts and I can never forget them
    Thanks for reading
Sort:  

Hello @glo-ry,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the contest ... Much love from @bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32