Contest: My first steps in STEEMIT | "Special title" by @ghulamabbassss ".

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210606_190403.jpg

Good day, Steemians!

I hope that all of will be fine.
I'm pleased to be among such beautiful people; here's my entry for this week's contest.
There are few questions in this contest that I answered in below.

🗣️ How did you hear about Steemit? what do you think about it?

✍️ Actually, my friend @noraiz introduced me to steemit.He spent the most of the day doing research and finding items for post, with the majority of them performing well in Steemit and aslo at the Crypto Academy.

He told me a few things about this platform that piqued my interest. For starters, he knows I'm a social media junkie who spends the majority of my day online chatting or making videos. He advised me to work on this platform so that I could earn money while also learning about numerous platforms from the many people that work there.

I think that steemit will the next social network in future . Best of luck to all family members of steemit.

🗣️How did you do with your accomplishments in the newcomer community and which one are you looking for?

✍️ I'm now working on my fifth achievement. I'm now working on Task 1 of Achievement 5, which I'm writing now and plan to finish shortly.The reality is that my first accomplishment went extremely well; I received a lot of support from all of Representatives of Pakistan, and some of them even guided me to the communities that I now follow.

Well, I must admit that my first four achievement tasks were very simple and went very smoothly, though I did have some difficulty getting verified, as I had to post most achievement two or three times in a row before it was verified. I understand the workload was heavy for those in charge, so I waited until it was verified.
Following verification, I received a lot of help from the curator and met a lot of new friends.

🗣️What things have you learned that you did not know before coming to Steemit?

✍️ Few things I learned from steemit

  • I learned about cryptocurrencies on Steemit, including what they are, how they work, and the benefits they provide, among other things...
  • I've learned about the cultures of Turkey, Sri Lanka, and Nigeria, as well as their tradition and the people who live there.
  • I believe that steemit is a window to see beyond what we've always seen and lived; it transports me to different places when I read the articles of people all over the world. T
  • The truth has been a beautiful experience for me, and I feel good about it.

🗣️What have you not learned or yet do not understand? And what are your doubts about it?

✍️ Other people, I believe, have been treated unfairly since they do not always receive the support they deserve for their efforts, even when they do. We still fight to move ahead and support each other despite the fact that we can't do anything about it.

  • My main concern or query is this: why aren't all high-quality publications or tops always cured? The truth is that we all try our hardest to stay in that happy top; we see it as a daily objective, and sometimes when we do, we are pleased and enthusiastic, and then at the end of the day, we are startled and upset that the top was not supported, but I am not stating this to cause disagreement.

🗣️ Name at least two nice people you've met and tell us what they did to win you over.

✍️There are many but few are good working at steemit.

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
They are working hard at a newcomers community and also a working at community of Steemit Pakistan.
They both helped me to improve my Achievement at a newcomers community.

🗣️Which user do you admire or is he an example to follow for you?

✍️ The truth is that most of the people I meet on the platform are living examples, each of whom is defined by something unique,

especially my lovely friends from @noraiz whom I adore and admire, but one of the people I always read and even went down in his profile . The name @hassanabid

🗣️How do you see yourself in 6 months on steemit? What is your goal? How many Steem Powers do you expect to build during that 6-month period?

✍️ Initially it was very difficult for me to do this platform because I did not know about it before and gradually it started to go completely after joining the newcomers community and I saw a lot of people doing great job in Steemit.

My goal is to achieve a high voting power and thus support all of my friends and people in need. I also have a goal in mind to start creating contests in steemwomenclub, steemvenezuela, and other communities, and I plan to do so with effort and dedication.
I'd like to accumulate at least 200,000 SP in order to grow on a daily basis and help as many people as possible, as well as to make more money and invest in the platform that has opened the doors to everything "Steemit."

Already power Steem . Here is proof

IMG_20210606_184252.jpg

🗣️ What would you tell a friend to join

steemit?

✍️ I will invite all my friends to join, especially those who are very good at photography And people who work hard at everything

I already invited for joining This contest

@usman9
@tahir2
@aliahmad01

Here is my Achievement

Achievement

Regard

@ghulamabbassss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ghulamabbssss, your entry is a very interesting one. I like that you have set the goal of doing more power up and also learning from other cultures of other countries.. Keep posting high quality content and you will be noticed. Steem on.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for all @kinkyamiee

 3 years ago 

I am very happy that you have joined Steemit, being a person who likes social networks. You will soon find ways to progress more, learning more about the platform.

Sometimes not everyone receives immediate support, but if they are constant, if they can receive it, the key is perseverance and perseverance.

Thank you very much for your participation. I wish you a lot of success.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this@inspiraction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63