You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better life | The Diary Game III: Martes 01-06-21 | Día 04: Día de Power Up (+100 SP) 🎉 por: @steemitbeauty 💖

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello @steemitbeauty,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @ghostfacer99💕 I read the article but I've wanted to ask, as I'm on the 500SP support program, can I still publishing my diary game here or do I have to look for another community? Thank you for your attention 😊

@steemitbeauty,

Since you are under the 500SP support program, you may continue to post your all posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20