Achievement 2|| Introduction To Steemit || New Comer ||30-05-2021||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum!

I hope you all frriend will be fine and enjoying your life with his friends and family. I am new at here and am glad to use steemit let me introduce myself.

Hy Steemit Community ..!!

I am so pleased to introduce me as a newcommer in this steemit community.I have heard that this is good platform for learning and gaining information.I hope I'll seek much more information and earn my own.

Introduction

PicsArt_05-30-11.38.06.jpg

.My name is Muhammad Asadullah.My father name is Muhammad Saleem.My dad does a private job.I have three brothers and two sisters.
I live in rural area of punjab,pakistan.I am living in district okara and tehsil depalpur P/O basirpur.

Education

I did my matric from Govt. High school chorasta mian khan and got PEEF scholarship then I went to superior college depalpur and did my FSc in medical field with 2 year scholarship then I went to university of sahiwal for my Graduation in Physics now I am in third semester of BS Physics.
73_full.jpg

University of sahiwal

17629620_1883164911928588_3612439082408112400_n.jpg

university-of-sahiwal.jpg

Hobbies

My keen hobby is to read good books in free time because books are the best ever friends of you,after that I play cricket in free time because it keeps me physically and mentally strong,then I talk to my senior mates in free time as they give me good suggestions to live in this society.
homelibrary1.jpg

My passion

I have only 3 desire good makeup good clothes and good eating. I don't want to cook but I😍 to eat. I am fond to collect makeup of good brands and bangles jewelry and clothes. I always do makeup without any festival because I😍look beautiful. After all, we are a beautiful creation of Allah.

WHAT IS CRYPTOCURRENCY

I had heard a little bit about currency but I didn't know what it is. How it is used. I hope you will tell me about it and my cousin will also tell me. I am very happy on MS Merit. I have come and will get better guidance from you.

How I join steemit?

One day I went to my friend hafiz noraiz in order to discuss about daily life and education, meanwhile he told me about steemit and told me that it is a good platform to show our talent and he told that we can also improve our English by working on steemit.
Thank you friend @noraiz

Knowledge About Cryptocurrency

I have a little bit knowledge about cryptocurrency that I come to know from my friend and I hope you will also guide me further more I shall be very humble and thankful to you for this act of humanity.

Thanks To STEEMIT

bySUPPORT TEAM

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05

Cc

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@booming05

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55