The diary game|| photography click by @forthelove15

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi Guys,
I hope each and everyone in this community is doing great . I am going to share with you my days activities and I hope you guys enjoys it. Planning everything you do makes life easier therefore I entreat each and everyone to plan his or her day.

Early morning

photo_2021-10-08_11-30-20.jpg

Today I woke up at exactly 6:00 am, I brushed my teeth then I washed my hands , my face , my legs etc (performed ablution) then I walked to the mosque to observed my fajr prayers. The mosque is actually 10 minutes walk from my house.
From the mosque, I came back to the house then drunk some water and went to the gym.

photo_2021-09-20_23-22-51.jpg

photo_2021-09-20_23-23-11.jpg

After 40 minutes of exercise, I came to the house and took my bath. After my bath, then I took my breakfast.
After that, I prepared for my class which was around 9:00 am.

Afternoon

Usually, am always engaged in the afternoon because I have classes to attend to and also study some other stuffs.

man.jpg
Then I left for my studies.

photo_2021-10-07_14-35-38.jpg

Evening

I usually come to the house around 6 :30 pm so I just observe my prayers then after that , I eat then watch some movies and go to bed.
this is basically what I do in the day.

Link for achievement 1 post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@forthelove15/achievement-one-post-by-forthelove15-my-introduction-post

Sort:  

Hello @forthelove15,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50