Better life with steem, diary Game 25 May 2021 by @fhfh143

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello

dear steemit users I hope all of you will be fine and enjoying good health with the grace of God. I am also fine I am telling about all of you yesterday I am posting of this community but anybody did not give me kind of response. Good day I am thinking about that posted in this amazing community I hope today all of you give me a kind response let’s eat my diary game.

7F929969-61C6-4A87-B33A-378E80D96E19.jpeg

Morning

In Pakistan, the heat is very high nowadays, the temperature reaches almost 45 degrees, but the night temperature in India remains up to 30 centigrade, due to which the nights become quite hot. The electricity also goes away at night, the mosquito too much, due to late in the night, I woke up late in the morning . I woke up around 7 . I refreshed myself after being sleepy . And I had break fast at 8:00 .
C6ADF483-9366-43FF-8870-97B8DFBC069C.jpeg

Cutting Hair

I had to go to a hairs saloon today to get my hair cut . Yes loan is of a very good friend of mine, on which I often go to Okat, it is a very good friend of ours, we are taking each other's classes in school. It is a sentence on Musafat, 2 kilometers away from my house. I sat on my motorcycle and went to her salon to get a haircut. But speaking on his Salon, I had to sit there and wait for him to get his haircut. It would be free at 11:00 and I sat in the chair to get a haircut. The heat was so high that even the air condition was not working. In Pakistan, it is very hot these days. I got my haircut free from my friend's years at 12:00
340B7E39-29D7-464B-9EA9-83547063E604.jpeg

E2D05408-5FD6-43B2-8E64-D1E3B7B0FAC4.jpeg

Today temperature in Pakistan

After getting a haircut from Salon, he now exits Salon to come back. But the status of sister was very high, the heat was so high that it seemed like it was raining outside. Awesome man, because of the excessive heat, our temperature also increases and we should use water and cold drinks as much as possible.
BA16DC40-5B22-420C-B8F4-A77D64B5085F.jpeg

Ready for meet with my friends

I reached my house to change clothes and came to the washroom, took a bath from the washroom and came out and sat down . It was almost past 3:00 Me and my friend Asif Naveen had to go to meet one of his very dear friend Raban, who lives at a distance about 10 km from our house, now he lives in a small village. Its village is very cute, it is very cute. Fruitful trees are planted near its village. We reached him around 4:00 pm
B2A7B886-0990-4095-B8DE-194EB3C8F5F5.jpeg

Visiting a friend village

When we got near his house I called him from my mobile that he came out of his house. He was very happy to see us. We hugged each other and we sat on a cot in his house. He cold cold drinks and discus . This is my best friend. In reality, it is a very good person, very caring and the carriage is closed. He and her mother live in their own house. It also has 8 acres of land. I and my friend enjoyed it very much. It took us to show our fields. Its village is very lovely and its mother also welcomed us very much.
10DB90BC-B15F-46FB-B5DB-5D0DED63B350.jpeg

8842A3DB-92A2-49BA-8A63-F905E4E60B97.jpeg

E1C9AAC6-A36D-45A3-A072-3EEFA71034F4.jpeg

D4500DCC-979D-4F31-A198-117FA17AA64F.jpeg

Return home

We sat for nearly 1 hour with our friends, we were sitting on a bike to come back to our house from her village at 5:00 pm and today only my best friend had reached home at 6:00 pm . We came back home and after coming fresh again, at around 7:00 I sat down with my family at the dinner table. Of course I had a wonderful time with my friends . And now I'm sitting and writing my daily routine .
BE9A09FC-0F71-47BD-865A-C40F6E12FAD7.jpeg

I hope all of give me a kind response. I posted a yesterday but not response, i am very sad .

Today i am posting my diary game i hope kind response came inshallah.😊😊

special mention

@cryptokannon

@ghostfacer99
@anasuleidy

Sort:  

Hello @fhfh143,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

A lot thanks for your kind response. I am very happy to see my achievement, this is your effort for me . God bless you in every field of life. Thanks agitation dear. 😊

Thank you for your wishes! 😊

Great diary game 👍

 3 years ago 

Nice post dear Fidaaa ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro 😎

 3 years ago 

Good post

Hello @fhfh143
welcome to the steemit nursery community
i am the guide for the steemit nursery community
I see your post does not attach the achievement link 1
I hope you attach it to every post in the steemit nursery community.
I'll check every post

if you do not have an achievement label 1 you can get it at link

for more information please click

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62