The Diary Game 31/05/2021 my activities today =>make a face sketch

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210531_150425.jpg

hello steemian everyone how are you guys today I hope you are doing well and can carry out activities well.

On this day I sketched faces, this is my hobby, it can be seen behind me that all the sketches are orders, someone ordered a face sketch for his girlfriend as a birthday present, some are just for display.

Apart from facial sketches, I can also design buildings and houses because I am a graduate of Malikussaleh University majoring in architecture. what I made today was not a sketch of people's orders, but because I didn't have anything to do, I sketched this.

IMG_20210531_141847.jpg

Besides sketches, I also like to play the guitar and I continue to upload them to YouTube to just get rid of boredom today. In previous posts I also made posts in the dance and music community about fingerstyle that I took on my YouTube.

IMG_20210531_141810.jpg

at night I decided to go out for a while to find a new atmosphere and also make the mind calmer. I went to Lhokseumawe city which is about 20 minutes from my house I went by motorbike. I have also promised my friends to meet in the city of Lhokseumawe, maybe that's all my story today.

That is all and thank you

Achievement 1

greetings from me @febri.rmd
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89