Pekenalan Diri Di Komunitas STEEMIT

in #indonesia3 years ago (edited)

IMG_1620828671084.jpg

'
Assalamualaikum wr wb, I am a newcomer to this steemit, before I introduce my name Febri Ramadhani, I was born in East Aceh, currently I live in Lhokseumawe. My current status is an alumni in the Malikussaleh university architecture department. I hereby want to get acquainted with all of you who are already vulnerable and seniors in this Steemit, I hope you are pleased.!

My Instagram account is dedicated to posting ART creations that I make myself, because I happen to often use drawings.
INSTAGRAM (ART ONLY) : Febri_Rmd

maybe this is just my short introduction, hopefully in the future I can introduce myself more fully in the next posts. I hope that my friends playing Steemit first can provide support to me and share my experiences so that I can develop here.

so wasalam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70