Betterlife the diary game|21-07-2021|Eid day 1

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi my dear friends,I hopefully say you are all fine with the blessing of God.Today is the day of Eid-Ul-adha.This day is celebrating in the remember of Hazart Ismail.

Eid-Ul-Adha:

In our country, the day of Eid is celebrated with great fervor and this Eid is known as a great Eid. He was ready to sacrifice his son in the way of Allah Almighty.All Muslims offer sacrifices in the way of Allah as much as they can afford.Some people sacrifice goats, slaughter cattle, and sacrifice large animals.This year I bought a goat in my house that I have to sacrifice today.

Snapchat-257314887.jpg

Eid prayer:

I got up early in the morning and offered the first Fajr prayer and after the Fajr prayer I went for a walk some time later as it was raining a lot at night and the weather was very good in the morning so I He walked outside for a while and when he came back home he took a bath and after that he went to the mosque for Eid prayers wearing Eid clothes.After the Eid prayers, all the friends hugged each other and congratulated each other on Eid. Then I came out with some of my friends and we took some photos together.

Eid photos:

IMG-20210721-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210721-WA0024.jpg
After the Eid prayers I returned home and called two men to sacrifice my animal who slaughtered the goat. After slaughtering the goat I told my mother to distribute the meat to all the poor and keep my share. And the rest of the poor should be given an equal share, because the purpose of this sacrifice is to give a full share to those who are poor.

Meat:

IMG20210721123722.jpg
After meat distribution i going outside journey with my friends.I spent my day with my friends.My eid day spent very nice.I hope you like my today post and like my today eid celebration.

Achievement1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fazalwattoo/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-to-steemit-fazalwattoo

Special Thanks:

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99
@inspiracion

Sort:  

Hello @fazalwattoo,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Hi @fazalwattoo

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 15/06/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28