Betterlife the diary game|1-june-2021|visiting to gilgat baltistan

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Assalam.O.Alaikum!to all my dear friends ,I hope you are all fine and doing very well with the grace of god.This is my second post in this community but don't receive any reward from here on my first post.But now i hope you will give attention on my post and i also requested to @ghostfacer99 to label me in this community.Today i am going to tell you about my today diary post.My whole day spent very joyful.I spent my today in gilgat baltistan.

Start of the day:

I got up early in the morning and praying fajar prayer.i got up early in the morning and it was very cold but still i performed ablution and prayed first.Gilgat baltistan is a tourist destination so ee got up early and had breakfast first and then we going for visiting other places.
FB_IMG_1622565928055.jpg
I went from gilgat baltistan to Hunza valley and had breakfast in the middle of the mountains because this breakfast is different from our traditional way but still this breakfast was very delicious and i ate breakfast before it was full.After breakfast ee went out to see the beauty of the beautiful mountains where we saw tall trees and piles of fruits.cherry apricot and aloo bukhara and apples are the famous gifts of gilgat baltistan and is abundant there.i picked some apricots from the fruits,broke them with my hands and then i ate them.
FB_IMG_1622565922152.jpg
Most of the fruits in pakistan comes from the gilgat baltistan side and is exported to other countries.Gilgat baltistan is famous all over tge pakistan for its natural beauty and every year millions of pakistanis turn to gilgat baltistan where snow is visible.Many varieties of dried fruits are also found in the gilgat baltistan region and those who go for sightseeing come back with a variety of shoppings.Then when the day was over on my way back i saw a tree that was of apples anf there was water of ny mouth giving me the beauty of apples and i also broke some apples with my hands.
FB_IMG_1622565911993.jpg
Really i impress very much to see the natural beauty of gilgat baltistan.Hope so you also will like my visit to Gilgat and also like my photography.

achievement1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fazalwattoo/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-to-steemit-fazalwattoo

Special thanks:

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99
@rashid001

Sort:  

Hi @fazalwattoo if you are sharing in your post any picture from internet then kindly put the original source link with that picture , otherwise @ghostfacer99 will label you as a Plagiarist :)

 3 years ago 

Sir it original post check kr skhta han

@fazalwattoo,

+++

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Sir i am from Pakistan so i add the tag of pakistan and also i add my achievement1 link.please label me in this community.

@fazalwattoo,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family!

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31