The diary game enjoying with friends by @farooqmanzoor at 29-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Helo friends how are you guys. I hope you all well and enjoying the good health with the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also fine and enjoying good health.
Today i got up early in the morning make wadu and offered my fajar prayer in the masjid with jamat. Then i went to the morning walk. After yhe morning walk i came back to home and took some exercise . Then i ate my breakfast.
Today i am going to share with you a enjoying with friends .

IMG-20200505-WA0021.jpg

In this you are seeing me with my friends. Today the weather was very hot and my friends and me decided to take a bath on the tube well .

IMG-20200505-WA0105.jpg

IMG-20200505-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20200505-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20200505-WA0092.jpg

The water of the tube well was very cold we enjoyed this very much . Then i came back to home at evening. So this is how i spend my whole day with friends . It was very memorable for me.

thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Waoo, so snazzy post

Thanks dear for reading my post . And appreciate my effort.

Hello @farooqmanzoor,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43