THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |27th September 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing great things. Thanks for giving support to me. It means a lot to me.

As I am a farmer My whole day is going very busy. I hard work in the fields and earn something extra for my family. Because of lockdown, I am finding the various way of earning and steemit is one of the ways of earning for me.

Morning Updates


I woke up in the morning around 5:30 AM and after that, as per daily routine, I brushed my teeth. After that, I had breakfast as I felt hungry so much. After breakfast, I go on a morning walk with my dogs. After that, I cooked morning food for the dogs and after that, I go to my drumstick field and mogra flower fields and did some daily works and after that, I came to the farm and give feed to all the dogs.

Afternoon Updates


In the afternoon I goes into the market and bought some essential products for the farm and after that, I had lunch around 2:15 PM. In the sweets today I ate homemade gulab jamun. It really tastes good. After that, I spend my time watching the movie on mobile.
IMG-20170822-WA0003.jpg

Evening Updates


In the evening around 4:30 PM, I had tea with toast and after that, I spend some time calling with a veterinary doctor. After that, I cooked the food for the dogs and after that, I give a quick walk to all the dogs and after the walk, I give food to all the dogs. Around 8 PM I called my wife and talked with her about my today's experience and after that around 9:30 PM I had dinner and after that, I talked with my dad about future development and required funds. After that, I go to sleep.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Don't forget to upvote my post and tell me about which was the favorite part of my post is in the comment section.

See you in the next post.

@farm-man

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Mam didn't get support yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54