THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |23rd September 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing great things. Thanks for giving support to me. It means a lot to me.

As I am a farmer My whole day is going very busy. I hard work in the fields and earn something extra for my family. Because of lockdown, I am finding the various way of earning and steemit is one of the ways of earning for me.

Morning Updates


I woke up at 5 AM and as per my daily routine, I started giving the morning walk to all the dogs after brushing my teeth. After that, I had breakfast. After that, I cooked the food for the dogs after preparing the food I goes to the field and did some daily work like giving water to the plant and cleaning the fields. After that, I returned to the farm and give food to all the dogs. After that, I go into the market to buy some essential products.

Afternoon Updates


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch and after that, I talked with my dad and after that, I spend time watching movies on youtube.

Evening Updates


In the evening around 4 PM I had tea with toast and after that give a quick walk to all the dogs. After that, I cooked the food for the dogs. After that, I gave the evening food for the dogs at 6:30 PM and After that, I enjoyed the evening view from my farm and after that, I called my wife and had a conversation with her about our daily experiences and after that, I also give updates to my mom about my future development. After that, I had dinner at 9 PM and after that I checkout the steemit account and after that, I go to sleep. This is how I spend my day.

20210707_192309 (1).jpg


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Don't forget to upvote my post and tell me about which was the favorite part of my post is in the comment section.

See you in the next post.

@farm-man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54