Enjoyed in Kokan with my friends

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Hey friends,

how are you all? Are you enjoying the monsoon? I came with my monsoon trip post I hope you all will enjoy the post.

Last week one of my friends called me and give details about a small get-together trip to Kokan so I happily agreed to the plan. They planned to visit the Khed and they also booked one house for all of us. After so long time we are going to meet everyone and it was so fun when you meet old friends. It alike an unstoppable talk with ultimate enjoyment. These moments always remain in our hearts and help us to work with fresh minds. We all booked train tickets through a travel agent as online in the app it shows the waiting for tickets as this was so busy day for Kokan tickets as every Maharashtrian guys prefer to go to Kokan on Shravan days for the Ganpati festival. That was a very big festival celebration in Kokan.

So we all meet at CSMT station and picked up the Kokan Kanya train at night 11 O'clock. Around 5 AM we reached the house which we booked through an online app. After reaching the place we prefer to take a rest and at around 1 O'clock we all meet and prefer to enjoy the front view of the place and we started to talk about current affairs and political instability of Maharashtra and after that our talks are just going on and we also did some jokes and fun. We stayed there for 2 days but in that 2 days, I came with a lot of memories with a smile on my face.

IMG-20220815-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20220815-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20220815-WA0040.jpg

Have you ever gone on a monsoon trip with your friends?


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

See you in the next post.

@farm-man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97