THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |1st October 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing great things. Thanks for giving support to me. It means a lot to me.

As I am a farmer My whole day is going very busy. I hard work in the fields and earn something extra for my family. Because of lockdown, I am finding the various way of earning and steemit is one of the ways of earning for me.

Morning Updates


I woke up at 5 AM In the morning and after that, I brushed my teeth and after that, I give a morning walk to my all dogs. After that I had breakfast. I ate poha with tea for breakfast. After that, I go to the field and did some work and after that, I returned to the farm and give morning food to all the dogs. In the morning food, I give them boiled chicken with roti.

Afternoon Updates


In the afternoon around 12:15 PM, I go to the market and bought some essential products for the farm and after that, I returned to the farm and had lunch. After lunch, I watched some youtube videos.

Evening Updates


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with pav and after that, I give walk to all the dogs and after that, I cooked the evening food for the dogs and after that, I give the food for the dogs and around 7 PM I go to the nearest bakery and I saw the cake so I decided to buy this cake and gift to my dad. After reaching the farm I show this surprise to my dad and he is too happy after seeing that. We all enjoy the cake and after that, I had dinner around 9:30 PM and after that, I called my wife and talked for the while and after that, I also called my mom shares the daily experiences with her and after that, I go to the bed and sleep. This is how I spend my day.

IMG-20210928-WA0005.jpg


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Don't forget to upvote my post and tell me about which was the favorite part of my post is in the comment section.

See you in the next post.

@farm-man

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good post

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54