How I know about Steemit first time in 2017 | Video Talk | Contest ParticipationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

HI steemit family, hope you are all well by the blessing of God. As you know a contest is running of the story of how you come to know about the steemit platform. I record a video for it and it's an interesting story and I listed out all the things that happened to steemit from 2017 till now. In this description I think there are not enough words to meet the requirement but as I talk in the video about my story so it's hard to define my words in the text. Hope you enjoy it. Bundle of thanks to @belenguerra. She is running this contest. Thanks to all community. Love to all ❤.

Thanks for the support
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

Sort:  

Get it on facebook and on Twitter

Thank you my friend!

thank you dear for taking participate in this contest through so you talk was really amazing thank dear best of luck

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter Steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46