Contest: Changing my profile.//Concurso:Cambiando mi perfil @evegrace// 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

Hello my beautiful Steemians, It is my delight to participate in this amazing contest organized by @anasuleidy in the @Steemnursery community, and thanks to her for this.

One of the reasons I am participating in this contest is because I actually had in mind to change my profile picture since I used it from the beginning I started Steemit blockchain but I always felt lazy to change the picture because I don't know how to change my profile.

OLD PROFILE

image.png

The truth is I wasn't the one who put that picture there, the person who invited me to Steemit was the one who helped me fix my account so you seeing why I felt reluctant to put a new picture but when I saw this contest, I decided to explore my settings myself and fix my profile picture myself and I came up with this.

I bet you it wasn't an easy task for me. I had to try out as many pictures as I had to come up with this even though it isn't perfect, I am happy I tried something out. So I changed my profile picture and my cover Image. I hope I tried even though I hope to explore more to make it better.

NEW PROFILE

image.png

BIO

NAMEEVELYN MOSES DAVID
GENDERFEMALE
USERNAME@evegrace
WORKBLOGGING
NATIONALITYNIGERIA
RELATIONSHIP STATUSSINGLE
DATE OF BIRTHMAY 24
STATE OF ORIGINAKWA IBOM STATE
HEIGHTTALL AND SLIM WITH BULGY EYES 🤣🤣
FAMILY STATUSFIRST AND ONLY DAUGHTER. TWO MALE SIBLINGS
HOBBIESSTROLLING, SLEEPING, SKIPPING, WATCHING MOVIES, READING NOVELS, ENJOY EATING JUNKS,
PHOBIAHEIGHTS, ANIMALS, BIG BODY WATER (streams, rivers)
COMPLEXIONBROWN SKIN GIRL 😉😉
MORE BIOI don't give up so easily, I can achieve anything I set my mind on doing as long as I set my mind to do it. I am a lover of God and people. I have so many friends that I can't even count them including friends from this blockchain. I love hanging out with my three best friends and I love putting smiles on the faces of people that I come across. I can be so playful when I want to be and get upset at little things. I am a good listener and love advising youths.

Thanks to @anasuleidy for this wonderful opportunity and if you need to know more about me, visit my blog 😇😇.

Thanks for taking out time to read my entry 😘😘 .

I call on @zellypearl, @glotokens @obrisgold to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

friend what a great job you did, knowing that you tried so hard to participate makes your publication more special for me, it is good to know so many things about you definitely this new profile will bring success and abundance in your life, you will have more friends because now many will be able to connect with you.
Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have entry number 21

 4 years ago 

Thank you @anasuleidy for your kind words, I really do appreciate it and I am glad you liked it.

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for this, I really do appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50