NEW CONTEST: TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE HOBBY

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steemians!
It really feels good to take part in this great contents. All thanks to @bright-obias for coming through with this great contest.

Like we all know every body have that one thing that makes them feel good, make them feel among.
Hobby isnt something you just wake up and have. Many people have seems to have gotten their hobbies from childhood.
For me it is hard to tell thou.

2nhMph8Yo3jHc59C1ntNXgkTz1nwBgkBw5VCXq7i4dfn9PSSAcKKPBcQRokS6fDzzGhmPYVtzo1sj34GCwUz3KNo51eVdFrKNG76gPCJ1upvncri7QiRJD7daGucZvTRi9DKTuU9zWxNy8xFR9FRLnGVPRSDA8nUeiw6NN4XzzSLkCfs6Q3tyJ6S2.jpg
Sorce[@bright-obias]

MEANING OF HOBBY

an activity or interest pursued for pleasure or relaxation and not as a main occupation: Her hobbies include stamp-collecting and woodcarving.
Source[www.dictionary.com]

Among all various things I find my self doing I have never gotten the kind of INNNER PEACE I get while SINGING.
Some of this things I find my self doing that makes me smile are;
TALKING TO FRIENDS
SINGING
DANCING
WATCHING OF MOVIES
Above all my Favorite Hobby is SINGING.

HOW DO YOU MANAGE TO LEARN SUCH HOBBY

Singing is something I have been doing right from my childhood. Since it was cool by my parents at was free to do so.
before when I had no phone nor any musical set there is no day that passes without me been been by my dad so I could be close to his radio. This brought me closer to him than expected and my love for music even grew more. Most times I and my Dad do sing together.

With the arrival of my phone I just cant help my self fall in love with music. I am so deep into this thing and I am really happy for it. At least it keeps me going, comforts me when I needed comfort. my phone with good songs in it is just the best of best friends I could ever wish for.

THE IMPRESIVE ASPECT OF MY HOBBY

Singing is as free as air. The freedom in singing is something else. To me it is just like every normal human right.
The joy that comes from it is whooooaaaa...
You should try give your self into playing 2-3 goods songs on a daily you will know what am feeling in me.

status_me_status_IMG-20210307-WA0001.jpg

CREATING A LANDMARK FOR MY HOBBY

MY hobby (Singing) is already part of me.
I dont see us parting ways anytime soon
all I want is just to be a lover of Singing till the end.
we should just continue been friends forever.
The happiness it brings to me and the Freedom of expression That comes with it.

FB_IMG_15971739844720307.jpg
(As free as air, That smile you get for doing what makes you happy)

Thanks for reading @eunice001.

cd:
@bright-obias
@belenguerra
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming01
@booming02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

thanks alot @bright-obias.
I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69