Introducing Myself 👨‍🔧 with my family👨‍👩‍👧 and City🏙️ Let's see who is Emran Hasan ♨️

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

💗Dear Stemians of Steemit Nursery💗



😊Introducing myself 👨‍🔧 with my family👨‍👩‍👧 and City 🏙️



Myself Introduction 👨‍🔧


IMG_20210324_171243.jpg



I am Emran Hasan from Dhaka Bangladesh 🇧🇩
I am a Mechanical Engineerdoing doing a private company job and also working with Steemit ♨️ I have joined in Steemit last year August. I have learned about Steemit through my younger brother he was working on Steemit last 2 year's. I have completed "Achievement 4" and selected for minnow support. Now I am working on Steemit seriously and everyone is supporting me
💓
I am also supporting the newcomers in Steemit♨️
I am Promoting Steem, new members are coming through my close contact💗



My Family 👨‍👩‍👧


IMG_20210528_191718.jpg


Here is my family 👨‍👩‍👧 the whole world in a frame.
My wife is housewife 🏡 She cook's well and so much friendly to me. We have a daughter👼, her age 5 years.

IMG_20210514_092839.jpg

She is very talented and naughty 👼
All the time she play with her toy's and she reads her books for some moments but her memory is Sharp.

IMG_20210528_183954.jpg



Introducing My City 🏙️


20210602_191839.jpg

I live in Uttara City 🏙️ My City is very beautiful and clean. Here is Huge number of High-rise Buildins🏢 Beautiful scenery is available My city is the perfect city to live in.

20210602_172151.jpg



Here's the all things about myself👨‍🔧, family👨‍👩‍👧 and also city 🏙️ Guy's I Love Steemit ♨️ so always steem on ♨️. This is the best platform for sharing and careing 💗 so I am building a close relationship between Steemit ♨️ and Me.
Here is my Achievement 1 post...



Your Upvote & Support Is Highly Appreciated
Thank You For Visiting My Blog
Best Regards @emranhasan
From Bangladesh 🇧🇩



💗Thank you 💗


images (16).jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @emranhasan,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Dear @ghostfacer99

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @cryptokannon for your valuable feedback and support 💗
I will abide by every rule.
I love Steemit 💗
So always steem on ♨️.



💗Thank you 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43