My Journey to Building a new Business with steem

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

It wouldn't be out of point if I am called a new bee and for me I don't have any challenges with being called a new bee because that's actually true but one thing remains certain and that is the fact that I have got much plains being here.

I have not been here for a long, precisely I am about two week old here and offcourse we all know that a 14 days old child is still totally dependent on the mother for life but quite opposite is the case here. Steem nurses big baby and am proud to be a steem baby. I have learnt that when people don't set up road maps to ascertain the actual location they are going, they wander without reaching any destination at all.

5StepsToBuildingYourOwnEnterprise.jpg

Fighting all along life had not been very easy because of the background of my growth process. I soon began to desire a change in my finances and just then, i was introduced to steem blockchain.

The experience has not been different on steem is different as with real life though steem is real life also. The struggle for relevance still continues with hive as the price keeps dipping every now and then but it's quite amazing to know that in all this dipping in value, STEEM has been waxing stronger and stronger everyday.

When a group of people or a community overtime has proven themselves to be reliable, people don't have a choice than to reckon with them and steemit has proven themselves as a force to reckon with hence I wish to say that I am going to build my financial future on it.

Embassy Classic Events and Decor

Perhaps before now, I never did realise that one can build a fresh business out of STEEM not until i began engageing Steemit. I did make mention of the fact that when people don't tie a major life project to an investment they are making, the end up not having anything to show forth for the effect. In 2015, since my parent could no longer cater for my livelihood again, I ventured into events decoration and it is what i am still doing till now as an add up to my blogging here on STEEMIT.

FB_IMG_16153707683697043.jpg

Embassyclassic started with no big picture for the future at all considering the fact that it was just to generate funds to meet up my daily needs but over the years, Embassylassic has metamorphosed into something serious now and we have a specific road map for it existence. Embassy ClassicEvents is an event planning and management company in Nigeria that has the vision of painting a lasting beauty picture in the minds of her clients.

Starting with a clear purpose has been and still remains the most important term every enterprise must define before stepping into the business space just so that such a business will not be lost in the crowd but be hidden when the tides of competition begins to arise.

Maybe a little explanation of my nation would do. I find my dwelling in a place where it is the most connected the gets the high pay for their services and when you are privileged to be contacted for a contracts, you are given a big picture with a meager amount to meet up with their desires. In simple terms, they want a big thing with a small money. Now this kind of business sells when you must have already built up huge capital somewhere and just come in to dumb the whole thing there.

Having considered the prospect in this business, one of my greatest challenge has been on raising capital to acquire the materials i need for a smooth start.

How much capital do you have to risk? is one of the questions i've to answer from so many people i my journey of trying to grow the business and off course this is one crucial fact we should always learn to determine every time we endeacour to step into a new business.

Business growth most times is assure when one builds on what he knows already. Relatively strong and motivating purpose is critical to long-term business success, but with varieties of opportunities can fulfill that purpose. It is always pertinent to make sure we get your starting point down before jumping into something that doesn't creat staying power for you, your team and customers.

There is no business a person runs that is independent of itself therefore it is necessary that i recognize that getting my business off the ground will take time. Most businesses don't become profitable right away, so i planned for that in my personal life too. I know i will having to be making sacrifices to be my own boss hence i began staking here on leofinance so i can build up my decoration business.

I was checking the price cap of STEEM some days ago and the realization shocked me to the marrow.
It will not be out of sight for one to build a new business from steem. I hope to run a joint partnership business with steem.

Sort:  

Congratulations @embassyclassic👏🏻,

You will get the label as #Newborn by @inspiracion. Have a pleasant journey in Steemit Nursery Community.

Phase: Newborn/03-2021 @Inspiracion


Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir. I really appreciate your presence in my blog

 3 years ago 

Hello
please i have finished my Achievement 2 and here is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@embassyclassic/achievement-2-basic-security-system-by-embassyclassic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31