Achievement 2: Basic Security System by @embassyclassic

Hi every one, i bring you greetings from this end.

Today i will be fulfilling my achievement two task.
key-2114046_960_720.webp
Image Source

They say security is safe line to defense

Question 1
Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Yes i have retrieve all my keys on steemit. That wasn't really a challenge because steemit made sure I saved up all my keys upon account registration on completion of my registration process.

Question2
Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?
Yes I have read and understand all the keys and their functions.

Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password?
I have already made planes for my master password,by saving it on my Gmail and making it a Pdf file on my mobile phone

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?
I have practiced how to transfer steem token to another steem user account and I will be illustrating it below

This might take a little process.
Go to wallet

Screenshot from 2021-03-31 14-17-24.png

Click on your steem

Screenshot from 2021-03-31 14-28-59.png

Click on transfer

Screenshot from 2021-03-31 14-09-31.png

Input username name of the receiver

Screenshot from 2021-03-31 14-09-31.png

Enter the active key

Question 5
Do you know how to power up your STEEM?
From your wallet locate your trade able and click on the second option from the drop down menu.

Screenshot from 2021-03-31 14-38-02.png

Select the amount of STEEM you want to stake and for me all I have was 0.02 STEEM and then click power up.

Screenshot from 2021-03-31 14-43-48.png

I input the amount I want and then clicked on power up to confirm.

Sort:  

Oh, are you sure that it's safe? I find it pretty interesting, but I'm concerned about its safety. Well, probably I'm just paranoid, but it's better to think about it than don't care at all because the security of your money and personal data is crucial. You can't even imagine how many weeks I spent looking for a decent security company with cameras that couldn't be hacked easily. Thankfully, I found https://ajax.systems/, and I'm calm about my safety, but I'm still worried about the danger from the computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46