THE DIAY GAME:HOW I PROMOTED STEEM IN MY LOCAL AREA

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210822_175730.jpg

Hello my fellow friends how are you all doing,i hope things are working well. My day was very great that's why I will like to share it with you. This is how I spent my day ending up in promoting steemit.

morning diary
I woke up very early and was very happy,reason was that I slept very well and did not have any disturbance like mosquitoes singing in my ear which annoys me the most, then I stood up and said my prayers and then did some exercise and greeted my parents and also my elderly ones as well. Then pickedy brush and added some tooth paste to them then added water to my mouth and brushed my teeth. Then went to the bathroom and took my bathe and came out then toweled myself and applied my cream to my body then wore my clothes and my sandals and then ate my meal and was ready to go to work.on my way I tracked for about 3 hours then when I reached my shop and then started working.
Afternoon diay
When it was afternoon I was at my work place where I do sow clothes, the whether was very hot and I rearly open my eyes to look outside because of the atmospheric condition, later it cooled down then I went outside to buy some food and cold water for myself and also for my boss and other workers who are older than me. When I finish eating I started my work.

how I promoted steemith
When I was at work a boy came in and was asking for a platform that he can be earning from, he also mentioned that he has joined many platform but whenever he reaches the payment time the platform won't open again. I allowed him to finish with what he was saying then after some minutes I was true with what I was doing I then called the boy and told h about this platform steemit and he said that I should tell him more about the platform and I told h that steemit is the only platform built in a blockchain and can never disappoint it's users I also told h that you can be earning by writing and posting quality posts like your diary game, about gaming, you introduction posts, about football, crypto assignments and other things,i also told him that how you can get your reward is by claiming and receiving you steem sbd,steem,and also try. Which are treadable tokens which can be soled in any time and also anywhere and I also to him that steemit is legal that it is not like other platforms that when government agencies see you with and it will get you in trouble and that steemit is real. He assured me that he will join then I told him the terms and conditions of joint and he agreed then I opened the account for him and he stored his keys in a safe place and right not he is now a steemian and has completed till his ACHIVEMENT 3 and thanks me anywhere and anytime he sees me.

evening
When it was evening I told my boss that I was about to go then he dated that I should proceed in living then he paid me and I went of, ony way I walked straight to the house and took my bathe and was happy that at least I have brought someone to join in this platform then I played some games with my phone for a while then went outside and our yard members pleaded with me to have some photos with them and I agreed and we hard the photo and I went inside to

() sleep
Sort:  

Hello @eleket,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52