@warrentto The unknown guy hacked steemit account

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi friends,

I saw the unauthorized transaction in my steemit wallet and @warrentto the unknown guy stole my all earnings. I never shared my steemit keys with anyone how it can be possible ? This is very serious issue in steemit. If this happens with me than it can be happens with anyone. Please be careful. I also raised this issue with steemit feedback community. but no one from steemit team reply on that.I want my sbd back from @warrentto . Is there anyone who helps in that issue I also tag @cryptokannon for the same issue and one of my friends also shared the post on twitter and tag with @cryptokannon. Please be careful everyone.

image.png

image.png


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@duckling

Sort:  

old case this @warrentto , @stecm , @stecmit.....

suggest
Please Update your Master Password.

Please do not click any link and provide your passwords to any third parties.

Stay Safe

 3 years ago 

I am not clicking any links still it happens

Please Do An Update on your Master Passwords.

This people now do have your passwords.

 3 years ago 

Yes I update just but if this is an old issue why steemit allow them to transfer crypto or Why steemit not ban such hackers account.If we do not take any action on such account they are keep doing all those thing If they crack password for one time than for next time also they do without any hesitation

Never use your master key. ( Please Keep it in Safe Place )

Only Posting and Active Key to be use.

 3 years ago 

Yes I am only using posting key while posting I never used my master password

 3 years ago 

if it is an old case then why the higher authorities do not take action against this account. This account is harmful to another user too. We have to take strict action against this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63