❤️THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 🥳Sunday Funday🥳|6th June 2021 ❤️

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Friends,
I hope you all are doing well.
Thank you for your huge support.


😄 Morning Updates 😄


Today I woke up at 6 am. Now as per my daily routine I did some exercise. After an exercise, I sat for a while and drank hot water with honey. It's really beneficial especially in monsoon and winter for cough and throat infection. After that, I took a shower. I had my breakfast. At the breakfast, I ate some boiled eggs. Then I read my novel for some time and then went to the kitchen to help mom.


☀️ Afternoon Updates ☀️


In the afternoon I had my lunch at 2 pm. I played ludo with mom for a while after dinner. My mom enjoyed it. After that, I took a nap.


😄 Evening Updates 😄


In the evening I woke up at 6 pm. My neighbor's uncle asked me to help his son to get some education information and procedures.
At 7 pm that boy came to my house with his friends and we talked about some educational courses and institutes. I shared my college experience with them. And felt really grateful to share all the knowledge that i have.
After they went back I ordered Chicken crispy and chicken noodles through an online food delivery App.

Chicken crispy

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-13 at 9.03.31 PM (2).jpeg
Chicken Noodles

I had my dinner at 10 pm. After that, I started my laptop and read some more educational information like admission details, courses, institutes, etc. After that, I read my novel for a while. And went to sleep.


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@duckling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63