Better life with steem|| The diary game support500sp || by @drrizwan

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

I hope you are all well and doing a good job. This is a great platform. I am working on it and I am working on this community called steemit nursery. There is a very good community and there is no doubt that it helps people in many ways and it has run a lot of programs for which I am very happy with them. Today I am going to make a diary game. I will like you.

png_20211015_162124_0000.png

Morning

Like Farzana, he got up early and after getting up early, I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed ablution first.
After performing Wudhu, I performed the Fajr prayer and after performing the Fajr prayer, I recited the Qur'an. In it, I recited Surah Yaseen.After reciting the Quran, I returned home.
And when I got back home I went for my shoes and morning walk. The morning walk scene was very beautiful and lovely. As I breathed my heart calmed down and after the morning walk I came back to Iftar and after having breakfast I went to the bazaar.
I saw a lot of wood lying in a wood shop in the bazaar, many of which were not wood and many woods were happy, so I thought why not talk about them today.
I also made some pictures of them which I will present to you. I hope you will like it.

DSC_0020.JPG
As you can see in the picture, this is a picture of a timberdetails.
And now let me tell you the details
As you can see in your wood, this wood does not come here like this. First they cut down the trees and then these trees are divided into small parts, ie Wood comes into being. Some of these types of wood are used as furniture and the rest we use as fuel which is bought from various stores.

DSC_0018.JPG
Sometimes the wood is next, they are then cut into small pieces and then placed in the sun, which dries up their water and makes them burnable.

DSC_0015.JPG

And when it is happy, then they are sold and they get very good prices, that is, they make a profit. They use wood as fuel because it is very much needed by our society because our society The only way for most people to cook and work is because in some areas there is no gas facility, so it is made of wood, especially in cold areas.

DSC_0011.JPG

DSC_0012.JPG

DSC_0017.JPG
But sometimes they are cut down too much. People cut down too many trees and then send them for their own profit even though it is wrong. Pakistan is already a country where there is a severe shortage of trees. So we should cut down as many as we need and plant as many new trees as possible. These are good for our environment and for us as well.
And I hope you like my post today. If you like it, you will let me know and if there is any mistake in it, you will also let me know so that I can correct it.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@rex-sumon
@ghostfacer99
@steemitnursery

Regards

@drrizwan

Sort:  

Hello @drrizwan,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

hello, you are part of the 500sp healing support, but remember to post in the steemit nursery community and always put your achievement 1 in the post. so you can keep increasing your steempower.

Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55