"What are Your Goals As a Newcomer On Steemit"

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Why goals are important in life?

indexytuyiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg

Its an immense pleasure for me to writing in steemit nursery contest, I joined steemit off course there are strong goals behind it. we all see that setting aspirations is important, but then we often don’t realize how important they are as we keep going. in fact, intentional setting should no longer be remain.

indextyututuytuiii.jpg
source

The importance of desires in life

There are many blessings and advantages in getting certain artwork objectives straightforward. it is possible that dreaming creates a cause for new behavior, aids the understanding of directors and helps us to maintain that momentum. in addition, objectives help align our awareness and promote a sense of self-control.

indexuitiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.jpg
source

In the end, we may not be able to control what we do not do diploma and you may not be able to improve on something you do not control well. Setting goals helps you to do all that and more.

Reason of joining steemit platform

Source of inspiration in steemit

After joining this platform, I read posts of CR and other renown persons I became more ambious, my aims to touch of height of success increased day by day. I encouraged my friends to join this platform, and number of my followers is increasing day by day and one day I will be shining star in steemit.

Women empowerment and steemit platform

I have joined steemit about two months ago, as new comers there were many goals in mind, that I want to achieve step by step. The main goal which I would like to mention first is increasing women empower through this platform.

indexytuyitiuuuuuu.jpg
source

Self employed

My mother is a house wife, she resigned her job for us, for well nurturing us, but all the time I felt she wanted her own rights, pocket money, which she can spend by her own will, although in my home there is plenty of everything, from that day I wished to be self-employed, continued my studies till completion of post-graduation and employment.

My goals towards success in Steemit

Unfortunately, when i observed in my society, mostly females facing same problem lack of resources and unemployment, I always concerned to think what I can do for them, in which they can earn well without moving outside or without spending any resources, finally my friend told me about steemit.

indexytuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg
source

• As a newcomer in steemit i have many goals
• I would like to increase my expertise
• Unique and quality posts without any copyright claims
• Wanted to increase my steem power, so that I can strengthen my profile for voting
• and finally, I would like to share about steemit to all social medias which I used daily, in order to aware and invite people about this grand platform

Strategy to achieve my goals

Increase my expertise

Being a big platform, steemit has different communities on a single page, I would learn what are rules of writing, reading successful steemian posts, I might be able to improve skills very soon.

indexuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg
source

Furthermore, i can join any community of own area of interests and expertise and publish any unique contents.

Quality posts without any copyright claims

Definitely, its my wish to have good position in this community, I have to produce quality content posts without copying or stealing others work, in this I can get more vote and curation, off course, it will improve my profile to strengthen me in steemit.

indexyutuuuuuuuu.jpg
source

I prefer to comments and voting on other community members posts, it will increase the numbers of my fellow being speedily, I personally feel I should give a good comment if someone has done good work, supporting others will give me more power.
Special thanks to @bright-obias for organizing this event and motivating NewComers

Best Rgards,
@Drhira

Sort:  

Hello @drhira,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Toddler.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87