THE DIARY GAME 02/05/2021 @dilchamo

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I’m writing this post to share my day with you. I wanted to share this with you as today is a special day for me. Let’s see how I have spent my day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 7.05.48 PM.jpeg

I woke up early in the morning. Today from the morning till 2.00 pm I had to do my online lectures. As I have mentioned in my early diary games these days I’m having unit tests for the kids. So this is how I conduct online lectures for the kids.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.12.38 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.10.36 PM (3).jpeg

After finishing the online lectures all the teachers had the weekly staff meeting as usual which is conducted online. After the staff meeting I had my lunch. For my lunch I made a dhal curry and coconut sambol with white rice. This is one of my favourite lunch dishes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 7.01.38 PM.jpeg

In the evening I made a mixed fruit juice. This is a very healthy drink for a diet in these summer days. I added mangoes, bananas and papaw for the mixed fruit drink. All those fruits are rich in vitamins. So it is good for our health if we consume this drink daily.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.11.16 PM.jpeg

After having my fresh fruit juice I logged into steemit to view my notifications. I saw many new users on steemit with very valuable posts. so I commented on them and voted the posts.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 7.11.00 PM.jpeg

So finally for dinner I made a black coffee with ginger cookies. This is my simple dinner today.

You can visit my Achievement 01 post to know more about me.

It is the time for me to go to bed after posting my diary game. Thank you for reading my post.

@steemcurator3

Sort:  

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your guidance. I've updated my post.

Good job

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Hi, @dilchamo,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74