STEEMIT NURSERY CONTEST: What are Your Goals As a Newcomer On Steemit by @dilchamo

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians,

Today I’m going to share with you about my goals on steemit as a new comer. I joined steemit two months ago. I first joined the newcomer’s community by posting my Achievement 1 post. Then gradually I joined different other communities as well.

goals.png

As a newcomer at the very beginning I didn’t have much knowledge about steemit. When the time passes I found many friends on steemit who are really kind hearted and helpful. I can mention @svm038 , @nadiaturrina , @even-horizon , @damithudaya as some of the people who supported and guided me on steemit platform.

Being a new comer to steemit by now I have become a Pro newcomer and also I have done delegations to two communities. I have learnt many things on steemit while completing my Achievement tasks. With my knowledge on steemit I have lots of goals and objectives on steemit.

I mentioned earlier that I have delegated to two communities by now. I need to increase my delegation amount to communities by next month. By the time I fill my three months on steemit my goal is to make 500SP in my account. I need to delegate to another three communities too. So all together there will be five communities that I have delegated by next month end.

I have hit the goal of my century of posts on steemit within less than two months. until today I have posted more than 100 posts on steemit and I have 172 SP in my account without counting my delegated SP to other communities. I have a reputation of 58. These were my goals when I started my life on steemit.

When I complete my six months on steemit, I will definitely reach my 10000 SP on my account. At that time I will be a golden partner in all the communities that I’m in by delegating the maximum that I can.

The reason that I wanted to delegate and collect SP in my account is that I need to make the communities strong while making me also strong enough to help all steemians.

Another goal in steemit for me is that I would conduct as much as charity works that I can do to uplift the living standard of people. Being a teacher by profession makes me experience the living standard of people and I experience many needy people. So I will definitely help the less income people to be happy and comfortable in any way that I can. There are children who are very clever in studies but as their parents are less employed they don’t have enough money to fulfill the needs for education. Some people are collapsed in their lifestyles and suffering a lot as a result of the pandemic situation. So would like to help and support them to overcome from their economic level and have a happy life.

These are the basic goals and objectives that I have in my mind to achieve in the future 6 months.

Cc: @bright-obias , @cryptokannon

I think my article will be interesting for you to read. Thank you for reading so far and have a good day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @dilchamo, delegating to other communities is really a great goal on the steemit platform, you have a great heart and i like that you want to support other steemians. Keep working hard on your goals and i hope you achieve them. Great content.

Keep Steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19