DREAM GIFT FOR MY MOM: 17/05/2021@dilchamo

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Hello everyone,

I was reading all the mothers ‘day posts last few days. I was wondering how I can give a present to my mom. These days I’m not living with my mom so every time I feel so sad that I couldn’t give anything to my mom.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 10.12.13 AM.jpeg
The day I had to left mom. A photo taken at the airport.

As soon as I could go back to my mom after this pandemic situation I have lots of gifts to give my mom. I know that my mom loves different outfits to wear. So once I could go out shopping I will buy her different beautiful clothes. She loves to wear purple, white, brown and yellow dresses.

The other thing she loves is to eat different tasty food. So when I could meet my mom. I will buy her tasty food and I even can make different food items for her. She loves eating string hoppers, chicken, boiled vegetables, pizza and soup. So I will give all of them to her.

She doesn’t have a gold necklace. But she loves to have one. So the most important thing is when I go to her I will buy a nice necklace for her as a mothers’ day gift.

She is having her own business. My only intention is to help her grow her business and I plan if even investing in her business.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 10.13.13 AM.jpeg

I will share with you about the gifts that I give my mom when I meet her and I will share how happy she will be after seeing the gifts.

You also can join the contest and share about your dream gift for mom.

I invite my friends @jyotithelight @tiazakaria @bisayakalog to join the contest.

Thank you @cryptokannon , @steemitblog and all other leaders for giving me this opportunity to write about a dream gift for mom, as we are living far away for this mothers’ day.

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #60

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45