Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million Steem? By @dhanux94

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Good & marvelous day my loving steemians,,,

I know you are all well. This is my participation in the "dreaming with STEEM" contest conducted by the Steemit nursery community.

Dream+Big+banner.jpg
Source

What would be your reaction to having them?

What would you invest this money in and how would you invest it?

What would you buy for yourself or your family?

Have you thought of any ways on how to achieve or fulfill this dream?

Below are the answers to these questions.

We all have dreams. There is no one without a dream, hope and aspiration. From the age when we can understand something, desires, dreams and hopes arise with what we see. If we only live in a dream world, we will never be able to make that dream come true. They will always be just a dream. But if we strive for it, if we are committed, no matter how big the dream, it will definitely come true. I now think that the steemit platform I came across by chance is the real way to revive my dreams. This amazing contest will renew the dreams of many. Will be tempted to dream new things. So first of all I want to thank the @steemitnursery community for organizing this contest.

If I get a million steem😳🤑🤗😍
Oooh. It is unbelievable to see such an experience as a dream. Strictly speaking, that's a surprise, to be exact. I would scream and laugh like crazy. I would hug my mom and happily say "All our dreams came true". My brother and mother will not be able to hear. Because I do not understand that happiness. That feeling cannot be expressed in words. I 'm overjoyed.

Anyway after I calm down for a while I will think one by one what to do. I will have to take a piece of paper and a pen and write on it. I first write down my hopes.

  • I want a fixed investment.

Crypto-Currency-696x449.png
Source

  • I want a nice, not ordinary house on a medium sized plot of land.

House-Plans-Sri-Lanka.jpg
The house plan that my friend drew for me

  • I would like a luxury car.

CHR-features-news-Cover-Photo.jpg
Source

  • I want to help the poor and needy in my country. I want to set up a committee in my name for them, invest in it and continue to help them. It was the biggest dream I had since I was a child.

113032005-volunteer-help-people-set-collection-of-charity.jpg
Source

  • I want to build a golden fence around the Bo tree in my village temple.

7.jpg
Source

  • I want to trip around Sri Lanka with my mom and brother.

family-car-travel-hero-1200x600.jpg
Source

Now I want to know if this money is enough for me to fulfill my dreams. So I need to find the value of a steem at this time. I go to the steemscan website and find out the value of a steem.

Screenshot_20210727-133231_Google.jpg

Now I find out how much I will get after converting this steem million to Sri Lankan Rupees (SLRs).

0.42×1000000steem×199 = Rs. 83,580,000

Ohh my god! Rs.83,580,000🤑😳
I will first invest half of this money in the steemit itself. Because it will be the best investment of a lifetime. I'm able to help steemit friends and it's a good investment for my future. Like me, another steamian would be able to afford such an opportunity.

Then I look at how much money I have left to make my remaining dreams come true.

0.42×500000steem×199 = Rs. 41,790,000

Now I have a balance of Rs. 41,790,000 in Sri Lankan currency. That's half a million steems. Um, that's a lot of money. First I set aside Rs.15,000,000 to buy a land and build a house. Then I set aside another Rs.7,000,000 to buy my car. I will use the remaining Rs.10,000,000 for my committee to be set up for the needy. I put it in an account and invest in it so that it can continue. Another Rs.1,000,000 will be given to build a gold fence around the Bo tree of the temple. I put another Rs.5,000,000 in a bank account for my daily expenses. Now I have Rs.3,790,000 left (this amount is approximate.) From there I took my mom, my brother's clothes, cell phone and everything they needed and traveled around Sri Lanka with them in my new car. There are people who helped me learn and do a lot of things after my dad died when I was a kid. With that money, I'm going to see everyone who helped me get this far with gifts. Help them get what they need. It will be a great pleasure for them as well as for me.

Mmmmm. I have nothing more to gain in my life. Everything I need is here. I'm happy too. I am complete now. My mom and my family are happy. What we value most for our parents is what they do for their happiness. I think not only about me and my family, there are people who are suffering more than us, people who are suffering from diseases, children who are suffering without money to study in my small country. I know that grief very well. The joy and comfort I get from helping them in any way I can not describe. I will not forget to thank those who helped me. And I am very devoted to my religion. So I want to do something for the temple. So not only me but my family and the whole community around me will be very happy if I get a million steems. Because I don’t enjoy it alone.

This is the journey I am going through steemit for that. It will not be easy. Because I know dreams cannot be easily realized. We have to dedicate time and labor for that. I'm been with steemit for about two months now and am happy about this distance while doing my job. By now I have completed all 6 of my achievements and am a pro newcomer. You can see how I completed all my achievements by clicking this link. I'm ready to go for the next step. With a step-by-step journey with a steemit, there is no denying that you will one day own a million steems. I'm trying. If the dream can be made a reality, there is no greater achievement.

Thank you so much for coming to read my post. So I hope you like the way I think my dreams come true.

I invite my friends @eramadu, @rishka-amanda & @sindi16

I wish all the best dreams of myself and every steemian come true.

CC : @saracampero6
: @steemit

Thank you 😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @dhanux94, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear😍 Thank you for your encouragement & I will invite my friends 😊

 3 years ago 

you are very good at deciphering all your dreams hopefully our dreams will be achieved dear let's unite our hearts and our determination greetings dear @riska-amanda

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear & I wish come true your all dreams 😊

 3 years ago 

let's reach our dreams together

 3 years ago 

Definitely dear👭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51