📢Contest Steemit Nursery Community : How You Represent Steemit to Your Friends & Family?|| by @dhanux94

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemians,,,

I hope you are all well. First of all I want to thank @rex-sumon for preparing such a valuable contest. So I thought it would not be a good idea to miss this opportunity. Because this is a good opportunity to explain steemit to my friends and acquaintances. Below is my entry for this contest.

Let us first see what is a steemit?

1963889.png
Source

Steemit is one of the most used social media platforms like Facebook, twitter, instragram etc... used by many countries and society today. Of these, I only use facebook and steemit.

We all know that different people use this platform for different reasons. It can vary depending on how people see it and their level of intelligence. So I realized that the two social media platforms I use are more productive on the steemit. It can be better understood by comparing. There are good examples to prove it.

Why is steamit better for me?

Steemit 2.jpg
Source

• Today there is a world that runs on money. So people are tempted to make money for better or worse in different ways. I think steemit is a platform where you can earn money happily and freely without any hassle.

• We have come a long way over time. But sometimes we still do not know what our talents are. We may not have had a chance to do that. I say these are the opportunities. Don't miss it.

I am the best example of that. Because I was very incapable of drawing in school. At least not a single flower or leaf can be pulled😑. I did not even try. When I saw the arts done by a lot of people on Steemit, I thought I'd give it a try. But today I think I can draw better if I try harder😍. Below are the arts I drew for steemit. Click the link below.
~Link 1
~Link 2
~Link 3
~Link 4

It's also a great platform to show us not only drawing, cooking, singing, dancing, capturing a photo, learning languages, teaching, living a healthy life, and much more. There are many groups to join. So this is the best place to get to know and show off your talents.

• While a lot of people live selfishly today, steemit members teach us to live unselfishly. Help each other. This steemit nursery group is a good example for us. Because people like newborns, Infant, Toddler get a lot of help to go a long way. There is a group of people in this group who help you to teach you something you do not know. This is a great place to learn how to help each other. Newcomers to this platform get a lot of support from others. That's the biggest specialty of any other community. I have met good friends because of my steemit. They need to be reminded with love.

• The special reason is that we cannot put plagiarism when sharing a post on steemit. That is a very important thing. But on other social media it is common for someone else to share something. That's why I don't get used to thinking independently. We learn not to steal something because of steemit. It is a law even in nature. Steemit is a good platform for people to get used to the good habits they avoid.

Stop-plagia.png
Source

• It was only after I met steemit that I realized that what is more valuable and true success is not a journey alone, but a journey with a community. It is not good for one or more people to be happy in this world.

• Not only that, people in every country are like brothers and sisters in the same country without any division. So you can know the culture and society and religious as well as aesthetic backgrounds and information not only in your own country but in every country. Here everyone gathers in groups and has fun.

• Many people today do not have happiness. It's a hard thing to get. But I've always been happy since the day I got involved with steemit. Because whether we make a meal, do something special, go on a special trip somewhere, or see something, it means we share all the activities we do everyday with steemit friends. They enjoy it and comment and vote. So a lot of people exchange ideas. Learning good things and new things. At the same time our economy is growing. We are happy too.

And there are a lot of things to learn inside the steemit. I still know only the smallest thing. But I'll learn more in the future. Every time I have free time I spend with steemit.

So I ask my friends, relatives and friends, isn't this the best social media platform for you? Everything we are looking for is hidden in this, right? We can learn on our own, learn on our own and help others. I tell my friends dhanux94 to see my profile. I have less time because I do a job. But even though I have joined for a short time, I have made good progress in everything I do. So dear ones, come to the steemit platform. Find money to make you happy and have fun. Do something more useful than wasting time. If you want to be educated and rich as well as happy, come to the steemit platform.📢

I wish you all a prosperous future.

Thank you all❤️

Sort:  

Hello @dhanux94,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much greeter helper😍 & so happy to me for you gave me Alumni label 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51