THE DIARY GAME || 10/06/2021|| La disciplina y los sueños

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

image.png

Un sueño, sin objetivos claros y disciplina se queda como sueño toda la vida

image.png

Hay días en los que amanecemos desanimados, con 0 ganas de salir a trabajar. Es por eso que siempre digo, que un sueño por mas que queramos alcanzarlo si no le colocamos plazos de tiempo definidos, establecemos objetivos claros, y nos empapamos de full disciplina, puede quedarse toda la vida sencillamente como eso, un sueño más que nos emociona pero lo vemos lejano.

There are days when we wake up discouraged, with 0 wanting to go out to work. That is why I always say that a dream, no matter how much we want to achieve it, if we do not set defined time frames, establish clear objectives, and immerse ourselves in full discipline, it can stay a lifetime simply like that, one more dream that excites us. but we see it far away.

image.png

Hay días en los que me levanto de muy buen humor, con ganas de comerme al mundo, voy muy animada a mis guardias, a clases, paso el día feliz. Sin embargo, en días como hoy, estoy sentada en la sala de descanso terminando de almorzar, y con 0 ganas de seguir adelante con la guardia. En la mañana me costó un mundo levantarme, me quedé dormida, llegué un poco tarde, en fin, un día caótico. Sin embargo, cumplo con mi deber, a pesar de la desmotivación, estoy en el hospital, cumpliendo con mis deberes, por que en el fondo sé que este día va a pasar, y más adelante lo voy agradecer, porque esto me catapulta cada vez más cerca de mi gran meta.

There are days when I wake up in a very good mood, wanting to eat the world, I go very excited to my guards, to classes, I spend the day happy. However, on days like today, I am sitting in the break room finishing lunch, and 0 wanting to go on with the watch. In the morning it took me a world to get up, I fell asleep, I arrived a little late, in short, a chaotic day. However, I do my duty, despite the demotivation, I am in the hospital, fulfilling my duties, because deep down I know that this day is going to pass, and later I will thank it, because this catapults me every time closer to my great goal.

image.png

Hay que vivir un día a la vez, disfrutar del presente, trabajar en función de aquello que tanto anhelamos y nunca desistir, nunca dejarse abatir por las adversidades. Se que el post del día de hoy es un poco corto, pero en momentos así este tipo de reflexiones que son mas para mi misma, me ayudan a recordar porque vale la pena estar sentada con muchos pendientes por escribir, y pasar el tiempo rápido en una guardia que parece no terminar nunca.

You have to live one day at a time, enjoy the present, work according to what you long for and never give up, never let yourself be overwhelmed by adversity. I know that today's post is a bit short, but in moments like this this type of reflections that are more for myself, help me to remember why it is worth sitting with many pending writing, and spend time quickly in a watch that never seems to end.

¡Ánimo, a seguir luchando por nuestros sueños, que nada te desanime!

Courage, to continue fighting for our dreams, let nothing discourage you!

image.png

¡Nos vemos en la siguiente publicación!

See you in the next post!

Gracias amigo 🤗
@steemblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Éxitos y Bendiciones amiga @danielemma sigues con tu hermosa labor.

Hello @danielemma,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47