๐Ÿ“ข Announcement : Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners Package ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿš€

in Steemit Nursery โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

scapackage.png

Hello everyone!

We are keen to support you so you can join the courses for beginners that Steemit Crypto Academy has been offering.
By the time you have completed your Achievement 4 in the Newcomers Achievement Program at Newcomers Community, you can join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses ๐Ÿ“š that is so easy to complete and you may learn more about the world of cryptocurrencies and get to earn more rewards Steem & TRX at the same time.

Please see this post for more info on that:

๐Ÿ“ขAnnouncement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses ๐Ÿ“š

Next in this package that we have for you is 30 SP support so you get no problem for resources credit issue if you're the active type or like to engage/comment on the platform:

List of Steemit users under 30 SP Support Program and Application open ๐Ÿ“ข

The next best support we have for those of you who want to get into the Steemit Crypto Academy courses soon is this booster :

๐Ÿ“ข Steemit Crypto Academy 125SP Booster ๐Ÿš€

We hope that this Steemit Crypto Academy package will help you get into the courses offered by Steemit Crypto Academy sooner so you can focus on learning and earning at the same time about the exciting world of blockchain and cryptocurrency!

You may apply for this package by writing your application under the original post of Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners Package ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿš€

Once you get accepted into this 125SP Booster, Please comment below that I need my 125 SP booster badge and I will give you your badge ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Everyone that comments under this post, please apply the booster under the original post here Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners Package ๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿš€

I need my 125 SP booster badge.

ย 3 years agoย 

@cryptokannon
I need my 125 SP booster badge please

ย 3 years agoย 

I need my 125 SP booster badge

ย 3 years agoย 

I need my 125 SP booster badge.

ย 3 years agoย 

Pls I need my 125 SP booster badge thanks

ย 3 years agoย 

@cryptokannon I need my 125 SP booster badge

Excelente alternativa para los que no tenemos la cantidad de sp necesaria para optar por los cursos, felicidades por la iniciativa. ๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย 

@cryptokannon I need my 125 SP booster badge

ย 3 years agoย 

@cryptokannon I need my 125 SP booster badge

ย 3 years agoย 

@cryptokannon I need my 125 SP booster badge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50