Dairy game // betterlife by @ chuzzy

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians,
Please stay with me as I write about my day.
Yesterday was a really hectic day for me,well it's just a regular day in the life of a student.
I woke up quite early but was to weak to get out of the bed . I said my prayers , brushed by teeth , tried doing early morning studies but I wasn't understanding so I had to stop the study . Took my bath and started rushing to school because I had a class by 8 in the morning . On getting to the venue for the lectures ,I discovered that that there was no available seats , this is the major problem for students in Nigeria the structures are to small to be able to contain the number of students .

IMG_20210307_094102_348.jpg photos I took with my friends

Luckily an old friend of mine had a space beside him that he kept for someone else and the person was not able to attend the lectures .

IMG_20210307_094121_344.jpgphotos I took with my friends during the break

IMG_20210307_094158_162.jpg

The lecturer came and taught us , I'd say he taught us not lecture us because the really explained the topic real good that I was enthralled. So basically we had lectures from 8am till 1pm where we were taught about six different courses, after which we went for a one hour break when I had lunch at a restaurant , I have no pictures of the food because I am actually a very shy person I hope you all don't mind , after which we went for practicals which ended by 6pm . I was famished , and exhausted from all the academic work by then , I went home and work on our assignment which took me about two hours. I ate dinner as I was working on the assignment ,after which I feel asleep while writing my diary .
So basically they was how my day went yesterday . I woke up this morning to complete my dairy session.
Thank you steemians for this opportunity to share how my day went .

This is the link to my achievement 1 post
LINK

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@chuzzy,

We are happy to have you in our Steemit Nursery Family. We have given you a label #alumni

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

great post @chuzzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86