Product of my reflections 1 - My first Anime drawing

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

20210613_121529.jpg

Hi steemians I know I have been away for some days I just needed some lone time to reflect on my life and get answers to pending questions that has been on my chest for a long time.

20210613_114439.jpg

During this lone time, I was able to get my hands busy by making some drawings and taking some photographs around my neighbourhood which I will share with us in due time.

20210613_115109.jpg

I call this study "product of my reflections" All the art I will be sharing with us this month are arts I made while I was away. I got a little better at drawing and I must say, that lone time was necessary and also during this lone time, I realised that if someone is getting mad at you or not pleased with you at some point, there is something triggering it and It's best you find out why.

20210613_120244.jpg

Finding out the reason and making amends will give you peace and there will be progress on your side and another thing I realised is that some people are there in our lives to help us grow and if we fail to realise the importance of these people in our lives, then we will lose a lot from that relationship.

20210613_120714.jpg

Our parents, our bigger siblings, our tutors will always be there caution us when we go astray and if we get mad at them for correcting us and wanting us to get better, then we may remain stagnant. This are just my written reflections and I hope you picked up a thing or two from it.

About my drawing

Materials used were

  • white charcoal pencil
  • graphite pencil for sketching
  • charcoal pencil for outlines and shading as well

Here is reference image source

Here is a link to my achievement1 post so you get to know me better

Sort:  

start success go! go! go!

 3 years ago 

Kml post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54