Betterlife the diary game: 28-july-2021 (100% Powered Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

source

    Good day beloved! Hope you are doing well from your end? I'm will be sharing the dairy game of the day.


  1. The morning hours

  2. My morning started by 12am after a little sleep which lasted for about 2 hours 10 minutes.

    I was awake in the midnight of Nigerian time to study how rally trade broker works following a trading contract I would be singing the following today.
    Rally trade is a forex broker in Nigeria, it offers individuals the opportunity to trade on foreign exchange.
    I had to study it to know how the broker operates for a better trade with the broker.

    image.png

    After that, it was done on me to write on my achievement 3 task as is one of the prerequisite of steemit blockchain.
    Below is the link to the achievement 3 which as been verified.

    https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chinonso1/achievement-3-by-chinonso1-content-etiquette-powered-up-100
    The writing was completed my shortly at around 4:58 am, I decided to reduce the stress by going back to bed to have a little sleep.

  3. Preparation for work

  4. The early hour of the day was spent doing things what worth it and office was next.
    By 6:00am I was awake and I gave thanks to God for how He helped me to achieve those in the night also requested for His grace to a successful business day.
    I got to my office around 7: 32 am work started by 8am after few hours of working, my students on forex trading came around. The lectures was on candlestick.
    IMG_20210728_184342.jpg

    IMG_20210728_184348.jpg
    Candle stick
    The Japanese candlestick is used for technical analysis , it was used for rice trading during the days of

    Munehisa Homma.

    His discovery has helped a lot in foreign exchange trading and other financial instruments.

    The bear and bull candlestick was explained to their understanding and the class lasted for 2 hours.

    IMG_20210728_184702.jpg

  5. Breakfast, Launch and Dinner
  6. This dairy game would not be complete if I don't mention what I ate during those hours. Talking about what I had as Breakfast; it was tea and bread and getting to office I was very hungry, that made me to get some snacks hold my body till is time for launch. finally it was my launch time and I ate garri and soup from one of the restaurants near me. Dinner: I close from work by 7pm (Nigerian Time) so, after closure, I returned back home and refreshed by self. I went into the kitchen and prepared Noddles for the night.

    Although my days now is revolving around from home to the office back home again from Monday to Saturday.
    I enjoyed the whole thing.

Sort:  

Hello @chinonso1,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hello Beloved,
Is a pleasure o meet you here and thanks for the recognition for #Alumni.
See you at the top Cheers!
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50