HOW STEEMIT HAS IMPROVED MY LIFE|| BY @CHIMEROSELAM

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

InShot_20210820_221637626.jpg
Source

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Hello good looking and outstanding steamians, I hope you had a good and faithful day. I'm here to write about how Steemit has improved my life.


What does it mean to improve?

To improve means to enhance the way something is done. According to Cambridge Dictionary

Improve means to make something better or you get better.
When you improve something, you Succeed in doing or making it better


Improvement of something leads to Success making it better


For instance, a company can improve by using capital intensive method in their company, and using all the means to appreciate the staff, show eulogy, promotion, increment of salary,etc which will boost the zeal and workforce of the staffs in that company


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

How Steemit improved my life.

Steemit has improved my life in different areas. Steemit has been an eye opener to me in the world of crypto. This has been my first time in my entire life to have involved in crypto. That is just a piece of the ice berg, let's see other ways.

Just to mention a few, Steemit has improved my life in these following ways

  • Digital wellbeing: Steemit has let me the the usefulness of the digital gadget in my hand and how to use it to earn while am using it

  • Steemit has helped me to be prime to security dangers in transactions in my wallet. This is made possible in achievement2, which is a huge improvement

  • It was almost impossible for me to perform "markdown styles" but this has been very possible in Steemit. I can now use them in any content or document

  • Taking photos and Selfies was a bit difficult for me in the past. Now am doing my best to be photogenic


IMG_20210805_160331_218.jpg
Infinix dual Ai camera


  • I keep learning everyday in this ecosystem, keep making researches and increasing in intelligence as a result. This is so awesome as you learn from your boss directly if it was a company. I love it

  • Am very happy to be a part of Steemit as a steemian. As I said earlier, this is just a few of the improvements Steemit has on me.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

In my daily life, Steemit have helped me to be confident in myself and also express myself publicly when necessary just as what is depicted in achievement1.
Outspokenness is an improvement accompanied with eulogy by lovely steemians.
This outspokenness has led me to introduce 2(two) of my friends to the ecosystem @ekemini5 and @smartangel.

So much Love
MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I surely will go go go!!!
Am ready to go to Success

 3 years ago 

Hello @chimeroselam,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

In each publication you make in the Steemit Nursery Community, place the link to Achievement 1 and the country where it comes from on the labels: Example #nigeria

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

500 SP Minnow Support Program

Please check this post and apply from there.

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hi @chimeroselam

The way Steemit has helped you learn things that you did not know before is very good, for example about the world of cryptocurrencies, I hope you can learn in the Criptoacademy as well. There is always a lot to learn and advance. I hope you continue to grow in Steemit and that you have a lot of success.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest.

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind address.
Am ready to learn and to grow in Steemit to achieve success

@inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51