Steemit Nursery Contest | How Has Steemit Improved My Life By @CHICHIEZE

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

How Steemit has improved my life

IMG_20210716_100144_365.jpg

I can proudly say that Steemit has improved my life. Before I know Steemit, I lost everything I have. The company I was doing business with collapsed, no money to eat, I had nothing left because I re-invested all I have in that platform. So I was about moving down to my village but Steemit holds my back. Steemit puts back life in me.

I don't know anything about markdowns, but being in this platform, I have been educated on that free of charge. Reading people's post has also improve my skills of writing. Now I can apply markdowns on my post to beautify it. I really thank God for making me to know about Steemit. Because he has been sustaining my life through Steemit.

Yes I have been willing to support Steemit platform by joining some communities curation trail. Like Steemkids and Steemalive curation trail. My next target now is to build my Steem power so that I vote and deligate Steem to other communities.

How do you think Steemit can help others?

Many people today are jobless and seeking for what to do. So introducing Steemit to them can help ease there thinking. Some are also looking for a reliable platform where the can invest in there money, Steemit is answer to there search.

Special thanks to you @steemitnursery for organizing this beautiful Contest.

I am inviting @chimeroselam, @delightsome1 any @zomatex to participate in this beautiful Contest

My achivment 1 link

Sort:  

Hello @chichieze,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @chichieze

I am very happy that Steemit has helped you solve the problems you had when you needed it. You are right in the importance of building Steem Power, this will make your account stronger and allow you to advance further within the platform.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest.

#affable

 3 years ago 

I am really grateful for knowing this wonderful platform, thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51