📢 Steemit Nursery Contest: My Goals As a Newcomer On Steemit 20-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear family of the steemitnursery community,happy sunday to you'll . I trust all of you are doing pretty well . I'm so happy for @bright-obias for bringing up this interesting Contest and I'm also happy to be qualified to be a participant as well .

what are My Steemit goals ?

IMG-20210620-WA0020.jpg

I joined steemit not long ago towards the last week of the month of April ,as I joined the platform that time ,I had to set up my goals on the Steemit platform because I had been hearing it for some time before joining it .and besides that ,in everything I do ,I usually try to set my goals so as to work towards it because setting your goals always motivates someone to work towards it .

  • in the ending of April ,as I joined steemit ,my first goal was to be an active member and try to post good Content so as to attract curators
  • As time passes by I discovered that i had Steem power that I could help my community steem-cameroon with ,I decided to delegate 50SP in other to help so that it could grow faster .I have plans to still delegate more to steemcameroon community and to other Communities like steemingcuration community and steemkids Community .I have also entered steemcameroon njangi group so I could use the opportunity to boost my account and that of the steemcameroon as well .to know more about our njangi ,I recommend you to read this

  • at first I set my goals to reach 500SP by December,but I have seen that i will surpassed it ,so I have set my new goal to try as much as possible to reach 5,000SP by December so that I can be able to use it to help all the the upcoming newbies by curating their Contents and also encouraging them to be a good steemians in future,after reaching this target,I will not only help the newbies for I will be able to also curate good Contents of my interest .so wit this Goal of mine,I have decided to be powering up all the time so long as I have SBDs or Steem ,that why I have already powerup three times since the beginning of this month .first I powered up 50steem at the beginning of this month ,then I later power up again ,then today I still decided to power up .so with all this power up,I'm aiming to reach my target as soon as possible so long as I have enough SPDs or Steem to continue powering up my account.

  • Another goal that I set was to finished up all my achievement tasks as fast as possible so I could have more knowledge about Steemit and be able to work one day as greeter helper in guiding all the newbies or even become a Country representative as well .so I thank 🙏 God I had to achieve that goal so faster as I finished up all my achievement task In time and I'm aiming now that one day I could be a greeter helper or even country representative because my zeal is to become my country Rep and enhance in helping my community steem-cameroon grow as fast as possible .so as soon as they will launched new recruits for country Reps I'm gonna apply .here is my compilation of all my task

  • again my goal was to learn more about the crypto academy because I had just little knowledge about it before though till now I haven't really learned much about it because of so many issues ,so I have set my next goal that by next month I will concentrate and learn much about it so that by the time I'm reaching a reputation of 65 to 70 ,I most have been a professor in the crypto academy.

  • My other goal that was set was to recruit as many newbies as possible .I'm happy that I'm working towards that as I have already brought onboard so many newbies into the Steem world and I'm aspiring to be bringing more and more everyday anytime I have the opportunity

  • Another goal of mine was to Humble my self and learn more about new things as this platform is not only about posting and earning.i am happy my humbleness have made me learn many new things and my mind have been wilden alot just by reading other people's Contents

thanks so much for going through my post ,may you all stay safe .

incase you wanna know more about me ,here is my achievement1 link

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @chiabertrand, you have set some great goals for yourself, i hope you work towards them and achieve them at the set time. Keep steeming hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48