The Diary Game || Enjoy Friends || Support 500SP || Steem On!

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Thanks, Team @cryptokannon @rex-sumon @steemitnursery

My First post about the support program thanks to you all of us.

My Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chamantufail/achievement-1-or-or-introduction-post-to-steemit-or-or-new-comer-or-or-chamantufail

Hello all friends how are you i hope you are all well this is the photo i want to share with you today this photo is the last one that has passed this summer and this time in it I have a brother and I have a younger cousin. I was on vacation from us at the power plant in Lahore, but it wasn't there. The cousin said, "Brother, I know you too. We abused and the three of us, my brother and my younger cousin, my brother's name is Abdul Rauf and he is ignorant. We all went out and we were a tool."This tool is for bathing. When we died, there was no one but us, so we didn't have to come.

59201DC5-DCE0-45B4-B77B-998F9FB7FB03.jpeg

We didn't come very much. We got tired after taking a bath. My brother said, "Dude, why don't we have so much of it? We take some photos. So I picked up my mobile and we started taking photos. When we were taking photos." A couple of times the mobile started falling into the water and escaped from them so when we took these photos and saw the photos it was very cute and we are saving them and writing something natural and I hope this photo You will all love it too. Thank you so much and place support

9E64248F-5A6D-46FA-96AF-17BEEE007C3A.jpeg

$ Xool

Hello friends how are you texting you all will be fine today i was standing outside my hobby so i saw make a picture of two lovely flowering plants outside my hobby so i took them I made a picture and after making the picture I saw that there was a very cute photo. The photo was very colorful. There are red flowers and they are green.
2F1111F3-D8A4-4D39-8DA7-EF880A2B7878.jpeg

This is a natural beauty that is so cute. When I made this photo I thought I would share this photo with you guys or I shared this photo with you guys and I hope so too. I hope you guys will love this photo and I will send it to you.

Kharan's photo was taken by his wife Nabi. One of them, who belongs to my village, was not allowed to walk. My man is in my village. I have two shops and outside these two shops, I planted a flowering tree with two wives. They are very cute and have natural beauty so I thought that wherever there is no beauty in nature, it is its own beauty, so I will make a husband if you like it and you will vote for it as much as possible. Thank you. One hundred

8C443400-0EED-4D0A-A668-CE82B6AB69D0.jpeg

So when I took photos of these two, I thought I would take a selfie with myself, so I took a selfie with myself that I should post this. I like the photos so much that it is not available. She has a color, she calls home another friend who is visible, but this ghazal is a very good wife.
Everyone who loves natural beauty always has a different feeling because natural beauty is given by Allah and we believe in something that is very sweet and beautiful from Allah. So I have put this whole photo story in front of you and I am sure you will like it all and will give you as many boots as possible and will like you as much as possible. Thank you so much.

39701CCF-2CCC-4D68-8220-81A793A0CEBE.jpeg

Village Life

Village life is the most natural life of the human beings. The village is a panorama of the charming scenes of nature. The scenery of the changing seasons has a profound effect on the village life. It brings a divine touch into the human mind. Hence, the village life is full of divine beauty.

Village life is plain and simple. Villagers are content with the necessities of life. They have no liking for luxury. They manage with a few pieces of clothes. They prefer the plain food. They discharge their social duties in the simplest manner possible.

Villagers are mostly fieldworkers. Some of them are artisans. All of them follow the trade of their respective castes. Some are priests, some are milkmen, some are oil men, some are fishermen, some are washer men, some are barbers and some are drummers and so on. They are not rich and wealthy. But they have enough for their minimum requirements of life.
Nice place to visit.

5892AF63-6A8D-43CA-A1C9-80A89A7B7B9B.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @chamantufail,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71