Contest: What are your goals in steemit in 2021 by Chaalee

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210105-153243.png
Hello everyone, hope you're all doing well....
Today's Contest is much more easier for everyone to participate in as the topic isn't that difficult to do.
We do have plans. We all have our separate plans towards steemit. What we want to achieve and how we want to achieve them. All our plans and strategies leads us into achieving our goals.
First, we have reasons of doing things. Almost everything with a successful ending is based on clear plans and strategies.

Now, let's look into my goals in steemit.

Create more quality contents.

First, in steemit, before achieving any other thing, your contents must be qualitative. What I observed within my few months of being a steemian, I noticed that writing quality contents and articles pays a lot.
As a steemian, I have decided to make sure that all my writings and contents are of good quality for all readers in other to add more quality to the platform and also, increase my writing skills.

Original contents.

For some years now I have been blogging and i have learned a lot of things there, both the good and the bad ones. One of the bad blogging habit that I learnt some years ago is plagiarism. But ever since I joined steemit, I have improved myself in terms of being original with my contents.
So, for this year, I want to continue the good value I have learnt in steemit by improving myself and being original in every contest and article I write on in this platform.

Make more friends.

This is a very interacting platform. The contests and challenges undertaken by users has made numerous users friends and online pals..
Making friends in steemit wouldn't be a big deal. The more friends we make on steemit, the more comfortable we will feel in the platform.

Storing more TRX and STEEM coins.

It would be would be much more better to store more STEEM coins and TRX gotten from this platform.
Keeping these coins is also among my goals for steemit this year. I want to acquire and store more coins than lats year.

Increase my Steem Power.

I want to increase my steem power. You can all see that my steem power is low. But for this year, I want to include serious in all I do, set my posts at 100% power up in other to increase my number of steem power.

Conclusion

I have successfully updated some of my goals in steem this year. A lot of people have different goals and what they have planned for in this group, or what they want to achieve.

To this I'm inviting @josepha, @simonnwigwe and @emmynice01 to participate.

A big thanks to all the Admins and moderators that have supported the Success of this Contest.

Thanks for reading my entry.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Friend @chaalee all your plans and goals for this 2021 are great, I hope you focus on them and can make them happen.

Having more friends ensures you are popular on the platform and the more SP you have, the higher your earnings. creating good content and being original is the main objective of the platform.

Thank you for participating in my contest, you have entry number 01❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64