CONTEST: How did you find Steemit? By Chaalee

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Screenshot_20201222-081929.png
Hello steemians, hope we're all doing well... Wow! It's three days before Christmas and I want to wish everybody a merry Christmas in advance. Enjoy yourselves with your household.

This week's challenge is pretty good. I mean, talking and sharing how we all came here. It will be good for us to know how must members came to know about steemit.

INTRODUCTION

Everybody has a First time of doing something, and everyone is Expected to remember how he/she began something in their lives, something as vital as steemit.
A lot of us joined steemit through various ways, mine might be different from yours, or it might even be the same way. With this challenge, we will know how most people came into this system.
As a community, it is only right that we share some of our history with each member. This is something a lot of people has been waiting for. Let's find out how I joined steemit.

How I joined steemit

Steemit has truly been amazing. Its truly worth it. I can vividly remember how it all happened. It was this year.
At first, I didn't wanted to join. I thought it was another Ponzi scheme. Well, I had a good mentor, @josepha. He never gave up on telling more about this beautiful platform.

It was around September this year. He introduced me to this platform. He even showed me some transactions he made on steemit. He taught me most things about steemit, even before I started my achievements posts. I learnt most things under his mentorship.
Now, I feel like sharing my testimonies to the whole world.
I have withdrawn more than 300 STEEM coins, I have also learnt how to write quality contents, how to be original in my writing, how to know free internet photos, met new people online.
I have truly learnt a lot in this platform within my three months of being a member.
Let me tell you guys sometime, I made some reviews research on steemit, and all online reviews were legit. I was happy to quickly join.

words of appreciation and Conclusion

I want to say a big thank you to @josepha for introducing me to Steemit, to @belenguerra, another bunches of thanks to the kind steemit admins and moderators, and to the admins of this beautiful community for bringing up such a wonderful topic. Thanks all and merry Christmas in advance.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

My shared post link, click here
Screenshot_20201222-082824.png

Thank you very much!! :)

 4 years ago 

You're welcome, and thank you for acknowledging me

It is true your content of post is nice good you have great power of writing and if you like Welcome dear if you like Join Steem Challenge Community and write you thought in this community that what is your steenit vision 2021 about the your area.

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63