Steemit Nursory contest|Dreaming with steem: what will I do with a million steem? By @bravo3

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

logo7_25_14810.jpeg

Hello fellow steemians, My first regards go to the steemitnursory community for organizing this great contest. The contest is about what I will do with 1 million steem if I have it in my steemit wallet. I hope we all keep in mind that after joining steemit, we are eager to get rewards from curators, boomings, and other steemians for what we usually share on steemit. Those who are capable of voting on Steemit are people with huge steem power.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMm1KRe2KsZpaQLHDyvnu8HoCxckZYePiSGvWaFNTvHbyziKpKp8aD4UViN7hj21qns4puxfci.png

If I had 1 million STEEM in my wallet, I would have ensured that the points below would have been achieved.

  • Powerup: I hope power up is familiar with colleagues Steemians as we talked about it in our achievement 2 post in the newcomers community.

    download.pngImage source

Having a million steem in my wallet, I will use five hundred thousand steem(500000) to power up. Powering up is not something that decreases your account value. Powering up is something very relevant on Steemit as it increases steem power(s p). Increasing of S p influences steemians to vote on your posts. Like the way people normally save their money in banks, powering up is an investment which at any point in time can power down back to steem.

NB: it takes 4 weeks for sp to reflect on your wallet.


  • Also, I will create a relevant community on steemit in order to promote steemit by organizing contests so that part of my steem will be awarded to the winners.

  • Since everyone belongs to a family, despite the investment in it. I will ensure that basic necessities in the family will be solved through the benefit of the steem.

  • Moreover, my target if I had a million steem in my wallet is to establish a very large company that accepts steem as a mode of payment when purchasing products from the company. I will do that so that Steem will be widely recognized by the billions of people around the world.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Conclusion

Steem, as a cryptocurrency, has a future and hence, if I have a million steem in my wallet, I will make sure to use half of it to power up for the benefit of the future. Taking a look at @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming01 and the rest of the people voting on our post, they had huge s p in their accounts, which the blockchain will enable them to use their power to vote on quality posts shared by steemians. The s p they had serves as an investment for them. There will be more value for steemit if it is widely accepted, and so using steem as a mode of payment in companies will surely give more value to steemit.
cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Thank you for reading

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Sort:  

Hello @bravo3,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @bravo3, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

 3 years ago 

You are welcomed @saracampero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43